Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Anyone has GSR Intake manifold to let go please tell me =)

p/s : Tajul did reveal some secret about your car yesterday gti-r.No wonder long time didnt see.Kwai oso telling the same thing. Hehehehe.

TermiziYeoh said:
Did I hear/read Phuket Trip ?

yup...sawadee phuket...come masat masat...
join the club & u'll have the greatest car convoy getaway in ur life
imagine RM800 that covers all expense(toll, fuel, 5 star accomodation, fun, more fun, very fun)

browse thru the official forum....

cheers:shades_smile:

haih....how i wish i could join ya all...

mizi...gsr intake manifold..hehehhee...

gsr manifold?
guess that must be the last piece of the puzzle for u..]

cant join sunday drive la.... dammit!!!!! i wanna go~~

Maarof has given up BOOKING the high cams cos he is short of cash...

anybody interested? 272 degrees matspeed with arospeed adjustable cam pulleys?

sgti owner here, was wondering any of u guys know where to get conti style plate no. around Klang valley?? I know its a hype in Johor Bahru, but hard to find around here... anyone??

gtishadowfax said:
dis sunday working laa...haaiiiihhh!!!

as far as i'm concern...dun think there are any drives this sun...but then dunno la. think they were talking bout the last SGTi Club sun drive

Trek Craze has been postponed and SIC decided to do an open track day.Anyone can sponsor me RM150 ? Thot it was in somewhere September so have time to prepare.Anyone going this sat ?

Btw Tomb, rilly selling all the things huh ? Interested but short of cash right now.

This sunday mana ada sunday drive la weyh , krypton and gtishadowfax frust tak pasal pasal haha.No la not last piece of puzzle, its the first piece that I want to put =)

Mizi... kasi beli la high cams... then turbo charge conpirm best ah. :biggrin:

Tomorrow TT all must come la wei. Krypton especially.

No money lah..
besides tomb won't sell to me cause i let go aeroplane on him b4.
Am done with modding k.

Confirm got open track day meh?? If got i wanna go!

adrian dude : its not that i duwan to sell to u, its juz that i m disappointed with the way u treat me as ur so called "friend".

if u feel u duwan the hwl, no worries, all u needed to do was called and tell me or pm me or sms me or even pick up my call??? i feel like a fuckin fool cos i had to call u time and time again (after u have booked) and to not get a respond from u or pick up my call or to return my call...then i hear u are going on a sunday drive...means u are picking up ur phone when manofwar calls and not when i do. This only would mean that you are not interested in our deal or not interested in our friendship.

this really pissed me off.

anyway to each his own...

Relax relax. Maybe some misunderstanding , anyway all can be settled mahh gentlemen.Tomorrow TT where ? Come let's do headcount for TT.Joining Resonance la , the more the merrier.Where it is again Tomb ?

Zeroed poison poison u think what Im growing a tree that grows money meh ? Tomorrow talk to Tomb if he willing to let go with installment payment hahahaha.

gti-r said:
Confirm got open track day meh?? If got i wanna go!

yup the proton track craze has been postponed & SIC decided to make that day as an open track day. for 1st timers or beginners...its not really adviseable for u to go on ur own.... coz those who attend open track days are usually regulars or if not under supervision of seasoned track junkies. bare in mind track etiquette n procedures must be well comprehended. not to scare u all but these regular junkies dont give a damn on u, no handicap no nothing. thats why its not really recommended for those who are not used to it.

be patience adrian...as with proper guidance & exposure will make u a better driver on track soon. i'm sure if the track craze wont be possible around the corner, i'll get the club to organise one. coz i'm also dissapointed that they just postponed it.

Oi guys... apa hal la. Just settle it over a few orders of drinks la. How about that?

hi guys...i would love to join u all for TT tomolo but i don drive a gti..i juz drive a kancil...can i join u all?