Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Never trust the words Stock Standard. Infact, its these stock standards you should look out for. :biggrin:

Mine memang standard T spec la... (Not Stock Standard) unlike, for example, your monster. :biggrin:

Eh tonight TT how?

KryPTon & Zeroed : No lying/con/tipu tipu in thread.1st warning.Next time , permanent banned.Hahahah.For you guys info : this both of 'em are siputcharger most montrous here ....

Man: What dyu mean by selling OEM abs ? Dont you want to look for standard abs ? Why kena con pulak if u buy ?

Sanie : Welcome, yeah la stock standard but got cf hood, what kind of stock standard is that ?

Eriq : Latest update ? Urgh , pump petrol , wash car , muffler seems to change color abit .........

ReXer : Poyo la lu ....

:regular_smile: thanks everybody for welcoming me...
mine really 'stock standard'... he... engine really x pernah usik one.. he...
that cf hood i've got cheap cheap one from my fren... second hand stuff...
kasi takut org saje that hood... hihi... :shades_smile:
i'm staying in pengkalan, ipoh... working also also in ipoh... how about u eriq..

Wah this Krypton want to hide all the ganas-ness of his car behind me... can bungkus mine straight punya kereta.

Eh mizi what monstrous... you yourself asked me that day when I gave you a ride " Where's the G bro? Tarak one? " :biggrin:

Sanie: Ipoh so far... a bit hard to join us in TT, but must make it one day ok. :biggrin:

wa y here so many ppl mod ady juz say stock only?So low profile?I think u all should share all the things tat u mod among ur group so that u all can improve...our malaysia motorsport ppl their mentality is very diff which is i notice earlier...y our malaysia motorsport cannot improve?This is because when they have built a fast car, they keep it as secret they don share...In motorsport world i think we muz share our knowledge...hehe...rite or not mizi?

TermiziYeoh said:
Man: What dyu mean by selling OEM abs ? Dont you want to look for standard abs ? Why kena con pulak if u buy ?

ya lor... someone was selling thier oem abs..claim to be GTi lor. but then it has no bracket for ARB, so lucky i never commit. its a 1.6 abs la.

i'm actually looking for abs for my oem ones..coz the old one leaking already.
prolly settle down for brand new GAB oem replacement that i found at a fair price...RM 600 for all 4.

GTIzz...

sanie: wa, already hv a cf hood...wat a nice stuff u hv dude...how much u bought that cf hood??? u stay at pengkalan meh...me stay kt epoh garden...slalu lepak kt mana???...

Weyh Zeroed , no G ? I was holding your recaro from the moment you pedalling and my head stucked on the seat during boosting at 0.7 bar (note : That was just 70% of the power of his BOT) Belum lagi KryPTon , his one I dont want to share hehehe , too powderful .

cool : kind of true, but dont worry here gti fellas all share mods thru TT or any questions asked will be answered. besides, our motorsport event cant improve because lotsa resistance (e.g PoliceAntiRasuah, JPJbaikHati etc.)

Hello...when is the next TT eh?Mizi, can i folo u ar?me so soo newbie ma...:embaressed_smile:

There's so much to learn about cars...especially when Mizi beat my so soo stock 4g93p :cry_smile:

......changed almost everything related to handling recently....

4 new oem kayaba abs..
1 pair abs link
1 pair front abs mounting
1 rear engine mounting
1 set mitsu(japan) clutch plate + housing
1 pair rear lower arm
1 steering rack
1 pair rear abs bush
standard satria gti alignment setting
standard satria gti camber setting
1 pair cap ayam rear speaker...old speaker koyak already...
wiring...
nitrogen...

the car feels like brand new....and suddenly, there's a BIG hole in my pocket.....

selling..oem kayaba front abs
apm performax rear abs...will lower the car a bit
exedy racing clutch...+ housing

just want to clear my storeroom...gimme your price...kawan2 price...

0129190213...if u want standard gti alignment setting..just call

Hey

Hi guys long time no see... how u all been doing.. i've been working in crazy mode... haha miss TT session... tcare u guys...

Mizi: Dont lie, you were scratching your head and playing with my radio under the absence of Gs. :biggrin:

Eh Eriq Rexer Shadowfax Hanzo and all lat kiokers come to TT la this week end...

tombstone: ... venue as usual no problem being so near but I cant confirm first, may have something up la. :biggrin:

dude...wat r da activities u hv in TT? normally where u'all meet up...

zeroed: hope so... :regular_smile:

eriq: i got it for 500 ringgit... kawan2 punyer harge.. he... lepak... sometimes in sunway tambun... really happening when it come to weekend... there r really good 400 metres test lane ... heheee...

owh,dat place ar...i went there several time...sometimes polis kacau2 la...so u oso test power la your car eh...wa,ini org racing pnyer kaki la nie...sempoi2...wa,dat cf hood so cheap la...so,thiz weekend where u lepak?we can hangout 2getha...

GTI enthusiasts : anyone hv original GTI front bumper? if anyone want to sell, just let me noe ya...my friend looking for the bumper.