Satria GTi Owner Headcount

jl65 : Perhaps it is compression loss. Piston rings worn out I guess. Hope sifus come and explain better or correct me if Im wrong.

navin , damn expensive la that fog light. Aftermarket one cost around RM100 for both and u can choose either blue , clear or yellow light.

Yeah that would probably be the piston rings... leaking engine oil into the combustion chamber.

As for foglight, blue or yellow damn weird wei. Hehe

yeah, blue or yellow would be weird.... the ori look wouldn't be there anymore.... haihzz... must go hunt for lookalikes

Leave it empty like I did after last time hit dog one side broken .Now empty, hollow (for better air circulation I guess hahaha)

Mizi: When yamcha lah... when when? :biggrin:
Better make it soon.

expenditious: buy a R3 set lah...

can anyone tell me where to buy r3 stuffs?
which proton outlet in kl is available?

does anyone knows the r3 suspension right...do they sell the absorbers as well...or just the spring...

and any ideas for a better suspension...

yeah...wat's the most suitable setup for our cars on the roads nowdays...i mean for stability n also comfort...now everywhere i go alwiz curse samy velu...lol

hey wanna ask the sifus here...

what setup are u guys using...

i mean suspension laa..

care to share a bit...

i tried to look back a few pages...cannot find anything la...

me no sifu..
but i using gab soft hard adj
not as hard as those fully adj..but definately harder than ori one
quite satisfied.. =)

used unit
can't remember exactly..but i exchanged my ori one wit him...and i top up cash less than 1k but more than 500 if i remember crrectly...should be in btw la

i'm usin gab adj as well for my rear shocks...so,i'm plannin 2 get adj for the front...expensive!! lol so,soft/hard,hi/lo is the best huh?

aiyyo! what is goin on actually:angry_smile: ? Pages missing, number of members decreasing from 50K+ back to 49K+. weird..weird..