guys, go to glenmarie parts centre.safer to buy there as the parts are guaranteed to be genuine.nowadays even spareparts shops that bear proton logo could sell u immitation parts.and worst case is they look exactly the same as ori parts!
maybe its your speaker board, bro? try and lift it up and there should be a pair of thick and hard rubber bushes on the left and right hand side of the board. if the bush tanggal, there will be knocking sound from there, as the board hits the ...ahh apo bondo eh....the thing thats suppose to support the board la...
i tried posting yesterday. quiet a long one, but in the end, the thread was not allowed. i was expressing my "gratitude" to the gomen for building such a nice and bumpy (especially in penang/kedah area)two-lane(i mean four on both sides) north south highway, with an "excellent" toll fare...of which caused me 8 hours from penang to subang...maybe my "compliments" were too "nice"...
about the journey home....once again, its really "comforting" to think that people that we trusted as our country's leaders decided to built just a four lane highway years back and not considering the increase of the numbers of vehicles using it in years to come. these "geniuses" just cudnt see it coming...or they will use budget as the main constraints in building at least a six lane hiway back then.
so, its cheaper now, my dear ministers????!!! and plus with all the birokrasi and politics, plus a few hick ups from the main contractors side...it will now take forever to complete the widening works in progress...and by the time its ready, the numbers of cars and lorries and mpvs and suvs and bla bla bla will hopefully stay as what they are today....!?ahuhauragaha...
it just makes u sick u know, driving at 50 - 60 km/h (and sometimes 80km/h by using the emergency lane!), with the air con not working at 2.30pm, all the way from simpang pulai back home.....
why complaint?...i paid "reasonable" toll rates...its now "only" RM100 plus from here to my hometown perlis...
- petrol price is so damn "good", that i could afford to drive in 2nd and 3rd gear most of the time for about 300plus km...
- i also pay "good" road tax price for my 1.8 litre ride, which is also local made and was bought at a really "bargain" price when it was launched 8 years back..
and plus, they dare to waste our money right in front of us with ridiculous mega projects rather than putting our comfortness as their priority...
hmm....i think i made a good decision to give up my rights to vote in the past election and the coming one....
why bother?? if they can do such ugly things right in front of us, u think they dont dare to do something behind us, just to make sure that it will be them and only their people in power up till the end of the world?
the election is just a gimmick...staged beautifully in front of us, just for us to believe that we are practising democracy....
huh...democracy their a**!