Satria GTi Owner Headcount

so mizi...organize one auto khanna laa for us beginners....no need to have so many categories la since everyone using almost the same engine...just divide the turbos and non turbos la...simple track layout i can ask someone with experience to do...

for the prize...i dont mind not having a prize, but to compete for a prize does make a difference...macam main snuker la...main kosong kalu..lemah la...cuba satu point 2kupang...hah...cerah la bijik mato...heheh...

xinghonh,
come for the tt and bring ur 'satria oni driver' fren also....no problem....tt is open to all....heheheheh...but the sgti tnc only applied when u wan to register as a club membe only

Oit ape pulak I organize Auto Khanna .... Come and play in NFS ok la .... Haha ... Got TT issit ?

gti-r ! Long time no see. Hows ur car man ? What is the latest thing u done to ur car ?

yeah at least its awake a bit...but this thread needs some spice. actually its not the thread...its the GTi-an in this thread. Meet up for TT la....

Btw anyone know where to get a reputable yet not pricey place to service abs ? Tombstone where are u ? Hehehe I just wanna know whether it still under warranty or not bro ? I rilly bz la few months back and somemore my connection is dc so kinda lost contact to outside world .....

Hello everyone. Seems like a few of the old kakis back again?

Hehe Mizi seems like you very busy la. I wonder what more are you doing to your car. Long time no see man.

gti-r also sure got some secret.

tombstone became traitor, went to the Dark side of BMW already. Must play elsewhere. :biggrin:

I dont mind a TT session, like Manofwar said this thread needs some spicing up... mizi apa macam ? :P

Me too , I dont mind. Me ? Indeed , but not bz doing car la.Hahaha , told u I didnt do anything to it since our last meeting, wallet empty ngeh ngeh. Unlike u la what u doing with Subaru ECU in marketplace merchants ? I havent seen Tomb's car yet .... Nak tengok and nak jadi co-pilot !

would really love to come to a tt session one day...
but sad thing is i've got class on weekends night...sigh...

CNY convoy anyone? :_:

Eh my car slow la. Always kena tapau by others recently. :( Your car of course dont have to do anything, fast enough already mah.
The ECU is for sale on behalf of someone else... wish I had an Evo or Subaru also. :(

when want to meet ups ? I want to see tomb's Bavarian also...