Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Its not like Im looking to change car , its just I was wandering around Car For Sale section and saw that Evo3 for sale.Thot can see some picture but the owner damn stuck up weyh , he PM me and say "dont say anything if ur not interested with my car , its none of ur business , go go go"

Damn him la tomorrow his evo3 go accident total loss. Thot of replying him back but no point barking back at dog who barks at us ......

Everyone bz preparing for valentine issit ? Hahaha.Few problems of my car to be sorted out nih ...... Gti, ur going back home town for cny ? Me going back to penang whether this friday or saturday ....

pardon my boring question. 45 liters translate to RM87 buck of petrol right...? Assuming if .20 cents per KM then full should reach 430+KM.

I pump petrol at every 330KM cause my petrol meter died. Also don't dare to risk the warning signal cause don't know working or not. But from my other fren, who drives the same car.. his meter is at "E" at 300KM. so is the meter accurate or can i safely follow the 45 liter mark?

and safe to assume all satrias and gtis have the same size gas tanks!?

Hehe biasa la Mizi... a lot of stucked up sellers one, always thinking that they're something... Valentines day Im celebrating single lingem again la I think. What to do hehe. Unless you want to intro some chicks to me la, Im sure datuk chairman has a lot.

Eh when yamcha session?

phillipskardon:

I dont get whats the problem... pump full tank everytime at around 300km can already la... or go fix your meter heh.

small matter only. just wanted to let ppl know i'm here in GTI owner count.

also for the fact that it's tiring to pump petrol frequently when outstation. was wondering how far a full tank can travel up to..

basically tank capacity is approx 40-45ltrs. how far can u go with that depends on the way u drive & speed u drive. not to forget town/city driving consumes much more fuel.

When it comes to petrol consumptions cannot compare most of the sifus here because all modded bakemono (except for me ok)

Usually when I drive super-slow-shift-b4-3k-below-100km/h RM50 of Petronas Primax can last me around 320km. But the driving style is wayyyyyyy too boring hahaha. If normal drive with abit abit of pressing the accelerator can last 280km before the warning light appeared.

not married how to give out angpow ahaha. Mizi la when getting married ?

damn man feeling a bit drunk now after pubbing. feel like talking la but tarak ada orang sini. sien betul.

hahahah....pity u zeroed....better go to sleep b4 u do sumthin u'll regret later..!

huh....boringnyer...

try HWL ...i'm using now...quite ok...just RM1680K kalo tak silap la...dkat kakimotor....any other suggestion

Fella , Happy CNY ! May u have prosper and longevity new year , new mods come along this year, may lotsa monsters born on the road.

Darn I just came back from Penang, took me 9 hours of driving (-_-)" , was traffic jam like hell.Now going to count my ang pow whether enough for my new plug cable replacement or not =P

Yeah HWL isnt that hard , and when u need the cornering stiffness its there. Quite balance between handling and comfort (but dont compare the comfortness with the stock one la) , well, heard it from some HWL owner laa ....

Or U can opt for gtishadowfax recipe , Kayaba gas with R3 springs

Or gti-r recipe , Kayaba gas with eibach springs and whiteline arb

or u can try secret's recipe , ada cheese marble cake , moisture chocolate , lamb stew , chocolate ice blended .....

http://images.fotopic.net/ylr5ci.jpg

Anyone ?

wah at one glance i thought was me... but then my sticker is on the other side so...eheheh

macam sedang cornering like F1. But Mizi while cornering with him still got time to take out camera to snap pictures. Respect.