Ok , here are some problem to let sifus here to solve.
First, Im using fully syn engine oil. I noticed that my engine oil never decrease since the day I service which was few months back.And now it reaches 7k km from the date serviced and it still on the same level. Problem or not a problem ?
Second, how to open the rear bonnet panel,the one attached at the bonnet door ? I had enough of squeaking, cockroach, bird , singing when driving, very bising weyh, thinking of cabut the panel and rectify what makes the sound, please la dont say " proton is like that one" eventho I know it is still have to do something about it coz cannot tahan anymore even on normal road it'll make sound ....
Come sifu come , will get a free teh o ais limau if problem solved =P
hmm...with regards of the oil level...i would say thats fantastic...i mean what brand. as far as i can comment or say...i would rather conclude that the mileage had gone to 7K since last service but time wise i say its very long ago...please tell me i'm wrong but it seems like ur oil has not been put into stress..i.e hard driving
2nd...IMHO the rear boot lid panel can be detached. its only attached by clips & fasteners.... if u dun dare to do it by urself..just bring it to any accessories shop. they are very good at dismantling panels
just my 20 baht