Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Aiks. Cant reach his cell?

He said he'd check back tonight before the TT. I hope your daughter is alright.

Hello again,

I also hope he will read the message asap,thank god i open zth forum.Not only our daughter is sick,his sister' baby is in ICU ,thats why i called this an emergency.Thank you so much u all.If he happen to go to TT tonite,please tell him that.TQ so much.

shadowfax said he will open up the thread at 9pm becoz cant reach his phone.Anyway, hope ur daughter is fine. Please be patient aite.

So tonite ?

Btw Rexer, front+rear abs+springs+installation would be around rm750-rm800 depends on where u install it. Last time I changed he charge me rm750, my place here.Dont know about now.

Calling shadowfax !

shadowfax o shadowfax....

Well Mizi seems like no one else lah. How about I go find you yamcha?

shadowfax said he will open up the thread at 9pm becoz cant reach his phone.Anyway, hope ur daughter is fine. Please be patient aite.

So tonite ?

Btw Rexer, front+rear abs+springs+installation would be around rm750-rm800 depends on where u install it. Last time I changed he charge me rm750, my place here.Dont know about now.

Calling shadowfax !

Mizi, u got me wrong lah. what i mean is the cost for installation only :angel_smile: excluding the item :cyclops:

whoa! i miss log in one day so much drama already.... i hope everything is ok with gtishadowfax and family.

nooo... did i miss the TT? where n when??

hey sorry i saw this late...
but if next time go projet mc'd yum cha...i might be able to join cs i stay near there as well...

gtishadowfax : hope ur daughter is fine...

Yamcha only Mizi, his friends and me la haha... no GTi at all, GTi meeting konon. Krypton apa pasai didnt call my hp? And the rest also lat kiok...

We discussed thoroughly about Wira 1.6... aiyoh my mistake lah, Wira's engine is 4G92, not B16B at all! I was completely lost. I wonder how much is the cheapest Wira 1.6 I can get?

GTishadowfax seems to be busy.. hmm I hope everything is ok.

Back ! I see.Rexer, usually installation will cost u rm100,rm25 each abs.Means u already have the abs ? Adjustable or what ?

Krypton krypton, it was a superb TT, attendance was very good too, few of agendas being discussed.It was held in Cheras Taman Connaught ABC mamak stall, serving variety of roti canai and foods.

Btw here's the list of attendance :

1.Mizi
2.Zeroed

Anyway , hows ur daughter mr shadowfax ? Hope shes alright. And thank you to Zeroed for traveling quite few km to Cheras and the milo ice (shud have ordered nasi lemak ayam la now lapar already)

glad u found back ur baby.. hope u can claim it back asap.. didnt login these 2 days still looking ard for it ><" its scary to look at the photo though.. all gtianz out there.. pls spend some money on security.. god speed!

Back ! I see.Rexer, usually installation will cost u rm100,rm25 each abs.Means u already have the abs ? Adjustable or what ?

hurmm...mizi,u noe place can get cheap new compressor? i wanna change my compressor lah...thinking not going for abs :_:

btw,hopefully can join u guys TT soon:angel_smile:

Compressor ? Apa tu ? Can eat ? =P

Rexer , u know my basketball shoes inside my car.I dont know what Im going to do when the new sem starts, Im going to be fatter and fatter cuz no mood to play without my shoes hahah.

new member..

name: joe
machine: sgti 2003 stock standard

Compressor ? Apa tu ? Can eat ? =P

Rexer , u know my basketball shoes inside my car.I dont know what Im going to do when the new sem starts, Im going to be fatter and fatter cuz no mood to play without my shoes hahah.

air-con compressor the thing that ringing in my engine lor...anyone knows where can get cheap2 new compressor for gti?

mizi,i try ask/borrow wak his black lebron(UK size 9.5). he seems doesnt like to wear that shoe & he bought another white lebron shoe....hahaha...damn kaya la that fella...haizz...

glad u found back ur baby.. hope u can claim it back asap.. didnt login these 2 days still looking ard for it >QUOTE]

Thanx Hanzo.Btw after such a long time knowing u, the embarrassing thing was , I just knew your real name thru the sms u sent.Haha sorry la taiko. Anyway, yes, modding is one thing , but dont forget on security too.Better leave ur car to stock and invest on upgraded security system. Say No To Stock Alarm (useless ones)

Welcome new member wjdGTI.Great to see new fella here.Btw strictly remind you to invest some on alarm system ok ! :_:

Rexer , dont know whether that bugger willing to let go his shoes cheap cheap or not.If not I'll be fatter without shoes to play ahahahaha.Let say rm100 I str8 away take weyh ! But dont know fit my feet or not,im wearing 11-12 not sure uk or us.

speaking of alarm system.... wat system were u using? no steering lock kar?

zeroed: i tried calling ler.... but cant get through. operator said they cant track down ppl in turbocharged b16b ler...

Wah this Krypton insist on me driving B16B Turbo... next time lah we yamcha I show you what Im driving... I think you shock man. :biggrin:

Infact, Im really thinking if buying another Wira to drive instead is better...

Steering lock attached.But with stock alarm lorr. Once kena only realized how important it is.

Rilly couldnt reach Zeroed ? My sms couldnt even reach people whos driving gti with siput05 ahahaha, I think thats one of the reason why my sms always pending la if send to krypton.

Told you wira is using 4g92 SOHC, who told you TC B16B ? Zeroed said shock maybe he rilly drives a wira with TC B16B who knows =P

what kind of steering lock is that?
Stoplock?

i wonder if one were to use stoplock, can those lowlife still change the sterring...?
hmmm....