Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Kecoh la Rexer .. Btw, Im not sure yet for this week.If Im free I'll be coming but as Zeroed said, we have our own reason of not driving GTi hehehe.GTi fellas come come TT.

Jangan Pandang Belakang isnt suitable for pregnant mum (Its written there).So Rexer, take good care of your self aite.

Turns out tomorrow is good friday... I wonder I can make it or not..

Friday night, April 6th, 10pm onwards
------------------------------------------------
Venue suggestions: Jelutong DJ, SS2 Kayu, Dataran Prima Kayu, Subang Pelita, etc... pls state preference.

Attendence
1. Zeroed
2. Krypton
3. wjdGTI (im prefer Subang pelita)

More ppl la. Then we make it happen.

If next week maybe i can join lah...but that depends on mizi if he allows me lah...kehkehkeh....:X-:

btw,the tt place is too far lah to go, summore i dunno how to go, summore again i've not enuff budjet to spend on petrol, summore again & again....haihss:secret:

mizi, some body smashed into my gti, was parking inside my house...that fella is looking for audio system i think...but luckily my audia is stended gaban. lost my sparco nomex glove, smart tag, walkie n greddy auto timer....sigh.

now looking for shock sensor n hentam proof window tint.....

Sial man ! Inside the house some more.Which side of window that bus3rd broke ? I see, but thank god u just had minor lost. So made police report already (which I think is seriously useless) ?

Btw, is there such thing as hentam proof window tint ? How much roughly does it cost ? Damn pissed off man seeing another member kena again and again ....

Hah malique kena also? Crazy lah the theft rate these days... sorry to hear that.

Yeah Im also considering to install those protection security tints... expensive, but its probably worth the money lah.

Takes a lot longer to break the windows that way.

Turns out tomorrow is good friday... I wonder I can make it or not..

Friday night, April 6th, 10pm onwards
------------------------------------------------
Venue suggestions: Jelutong DJ, SS2 Kayu, Dataran Prima Kayu, Subang Pelita, etc... pls state preference.

Attendence
1. Zeroed
2. Krypton
3. wjdGTI (im prefer Subang pelita)

More ppl la. Then we make it happen.

malique, wich part of ampang? im form ampang too, taman dagang jaya. kamon guys, make it happen tonight.

3 ppl tak best lah. But if you want to yamcha then give me a ring lah.

i remembered mine was Dash Emperor... :P

who has the JY engine which was called the fastest engine that time?

Btw guys, yesterday my bro called me and he said that my neighbour was robbed night before. Those robbers follow him back and during he open up his gate the robbers quickly enter his house with him.Those robbers somemore have guns.

So guys , be careful when ur going out or going back during night.Make sure no one follows u, better if u go one or two round making sure no one is behind. Please take this seriously as crime rate has increased alot.

p/s: think its the time we need KIRA hahahaha.

Btw we just give our small emperor introduction , but Zeroed has his Wira B16B head with 4g92block VtecTurbo to be introduced weyh ....... Zeroed, when when ?

Eh whats up with the crime rates these days man... shit lah damn worrying.
Looking around for strangers before going home is a thing I've always done, I tend to drive off and come back later if there are unknown people around my houses' area even... these days must be extra-extra careful lah. Hahah I support Kira.

What B16B head with 4G92 block you talking? So complicated... Im getting a normal 1.6 only la. I dont know what B this K that or T04E or what one. : /

What about your car Mizi? You'll be getting a replacement I thought? Evo lah sure?
And it seems that Krypton has something new to show us? :biggrin:

The only new thing u gonna see is the new hair cut. pendek now... hahahaha.

and wats with the crime rate these days. macam kena tsunami of crime ler. police celebrate their 200 year anniversary then retired cause of old age ker?

my good reason..... for FC

I hit 'E' today for my fuel tank.... seems there is no warning light at all. got to change the meter liao. see how it goes later....

Rims for sale

Hey guys,
i'm helping out my friend here to sell off his rims.

Rims : 16' VRS
Back tyre : Bridegestone
Front tyre : Falken
Price : Rm 900

Could call hime for more in
Danny 012-3736180
couldn't upload the pic... too big.

anybody interested could write down their e-mail and then i;ll sent the pic to him.
currently he is still using it in his GTi

Stevie, post pic would be helpful (much) if u want to get more interested buyer.

Btw, Boy ( Webber boy 300whp) called me yesterday. And he told me his car was broken into too. He lost few minor things which I cant recalled. And few days later , his GTi spoiler was ripped off. What a low life shitty head ppl do those stuffs. I remembered Zeroed's ride , your spoiler was attached with some super-black-pvc-glue, issit ? To prevent the thief from ripping off your spoiler.

Crime rates have increased, are we malaysians that poor ? Thanks to G that rich becomes richer and poor become poorer ( I dont know how to relate it with G but I just hate the management nowadays )