Satria GTi Owner Headcount

yes mizi....its only temporary...and bro hafidz..i didnt sell it, anyway...its been given away.....to my cousin whom i know how much he loves GTi...and i ask him for 1 year - i'll buy back the car...

but he's been updating me of the maintenance and mods that he's been doing and i dont know what to feel...takkan nak cakap dont do anything to the car, right?...alaaa....let him lah!

if i dont like what i see, then he can have it for as long as he wants it...and he did say akan pakai sampai reput....

i'll just find another one, maybe year 2000 or 2001...in original condition...and the thrill will begin again..!!

the main reason the GTi has to go is there's no place to park anymore...my house small la...so, before deciding to buy another car, the porch and the gate need to be renovated first. and it means more money. then have to work harder laa...no choice....

Alos peeps,

Went to see my mechanics 2day n as i feared most, looks like i might have to rebuilt all. nothing can be saved from the bottom end. All gone with the wind *poof* :bawling: Already managed to get a new block now just need to hunt for the elusive head. Anyone out there that can help me?

Alos peeps,

Went to see my mechanics 2day n as i feared most, looks like i might have to rebuilt all. nothing can be saved from the bottom end. All gone with the wind *poof* :bawling: Already managed to get a new block now just need to hunt for the elusive head. Anyone out there that can help me?

go to jalan tandang PJ,near assunta hospital..at jalan tandang,take turn right at Campbells Soup factory..got lots of Gti parts interior n exterior parts there..the workshop is within few blocks same row with campbells soup factory..

cheers!

reffering to mizi's story..i wonder y theres always a GTi reported stolen when MERDEKA ENDURANCE RACE just a month or 2 months towards dat event. Do they convert 1.3 'piang' car to Gti just to comply with merdeka race 1.8 Gti? :hmmmm:

yaa loo...ada betul gak....hafiz aku pun dulu duduk taman bukit cheras..behind phonex plaza

hello hello lama tak bissing bising kat sini....ex gti owner here still can chit chat here or not ? :)

expend - Selling also ? If old one doesnt go new one wont come rite ? Good luck in ur sale.

Tomb - Yo Tomb, long time no see ! How are u doing man ? Hows ur car ? I mean cars ..... I dont even know what ur driving rite now ... Still with ur e30 ? Or Evo ? Or DC5 ?

go to jalan tandang PJ,near assunta hospital..at jalan tandang,take turn right at Campbells Soup factory..got lots of Gti parts interior n exterior parts there..the workshop is within few blocks same row with campbells soup factory..

cheers!

The shop u mention , I went last friday but its behind the campbell soup factory, got lotsa nice seats and few sets of rims. Check out previous pages of map Ive paste.Its there, but not same shop la.

Cheras I always yamcha at maideen, the one near taman taynton, behind BHP along jalan taman connaught.

termizi....yeah brooo..you're rightt...for the new to come the old must go..

but gti is always ther..never forget ur roots...

tombstone..yeahh what car u driving now...

Buss79 : this cheras area mmg TOP in list laa..wat to do :confused:

tombstone : waaa..wat car u drive now? missed GTi? hehe

mizi : oh! maideen izit? kawl! :proud:

errr guys? where can find GTi Lotus emblems aaa? someone peel off from mine yesterday..sigh! :mad:

u can buy at kedai sparepart maa....try go ask them or u can go to proton sparepart glenmarie hah alam,but the harga maybe mahal loo...try la...

Mizie..try check this------>>> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/177608-recaro-njoy-for-rm600-00-nego.html

Buss, thanks, but the condition aint satisfying enough.

Hafidz, u know I went to pudu and look for it, the guy said they dont have, but he said I can always during the night go and hunt for the Lotus emblem from ppl's GTi =P He was kidding I know. Urmm, I dont think glenmarie has the lotus badge, only front, proton, gti and 16v. Later I ask my workshop where they got it coz my car has it now.

stanum, its time for u to lay ur hands behind the wheel of GTi and u'll know. Few good conditions GTi for sale including expenditious one.