Satria GTi Owner Headcount

ermmm...sure yours in tip top condition la bro...i which i have the space...
heheh...wang bulih cari maa...(being positive lah!)

hafidz...last time i asked, it was RM80...@ glenmarie. u better call them up first before heading there. they can check their stock quite fast...ask nicely coz sometimes they can be quite bz and cakap macam malas nak layan....biasa la...keje senang...gaji dah banyak...GLC lagi...

Tombstone!!seems like years, bro! always see john and your WKB 770... isk, tak ingat la...i mean saw him passed by usj a few times...car shining all the times...she's in good hands, i guess...and as you 'dissapeared', i became an ex-owner of GTi oso...its been more than one week now...baru nak baik demam rindu, last nite my cousin dropped by pulak...haiseh.....luka lama berdarah kembali laa...heheheh...she's wearing 15" Lenso superlight( o.z superleggera...)with 225/55/15 Bridgestone Potenza all round, with new sets of monroe reflex, new engine mountings all round and newly changed castrol magnatec and oil filter....good to see her in good hands...and next week going thru major 'cleansing' ...err ..decarbonize, i guess and re-polish all inlets and outlets...skimming...etc...

and good to hear that she tapaued an integra on the way to KL...on the north south hiway...not a drag la...main cilok2 gitu you...bawak bini pregnan 3 months sebelah...the wife also my cousin- azad's sister and she's quite an enthusiast herself...loves GTi so much...and that's one of the main reason the husband gila2 pujuk me to letgo the car to him..

he called and asked wheteher i did anything to the engine besides all those minor bolt ons...coz its so responsive and the power actually surprise him.. i was surprised at one time not long ago, when i tested side by side with another gti - pink color - always park near MPSJ building one...its turbocharged...and i manage to follow beside him...and he's only like 1/2 car in front...

well..i guess that's what people always say about the first batch GTis...itu yang sayang sangat tu...:(

compared to my new ride, for thrill and adrenalin rush, i'll put my money on GTi anytime....

and this is the latest picture of it...and my white shadowfax.....

• GTi.Lenso.resized.JPG
    GTi.Lenso.resized.JPG
    17.4 KB · Views: 127
u sure 225/55/15 bro?

macam widebody :P

haha...should be 195/55/15

anyhow...i didnt disappear bro...just becoming more and more of an uncle....

considering to get the new camry or the bmw Ci.....aiyooo

tough choices

wife wanna start family

there goes my Ci laa....

hahahah

anyhow abang man...must meet up soon...

i do wonder what happened to my gti...but i know john is taking care of HIM

wait la...got more money first...buy back my baby....

new camry 2.4....lari siuttt....very powerful..and its toyota...almost maintenance free....very reliable...get a black one...or white one...big rims ... lowered springs...but no bling2 la bro, please..heheheh

wat du yu min "wife"?.......................... u a married man now,bro?
wuuhhhuuuu.....welkam to da club...hahahah....soon you'll you'll learn how to be like sponge......hihihihi...

dont think your wife's gonna agree with the Ci... 2 doors kan?

or....jeng jeng jeng....airtrek turbo!!wahahahah

i have to admit that at first, i felt damn boring...everything is too quiete... so smooth.....too used to aggressive driving w my GTi, i guess...

but now, after one week, know how to play already...heheh...macam baru kawin laa..first time sorong, tarik, sorong, tarik - tiga kali celup....dah kantoi... sampai bini tanya, "dah ke bang...?"hauhauhauhauh (this happened to most virgin men and does not apply to those with experience..)- mula la muka rasa biru....lepas tu..dah tau teknik...heh!...tau la sapa king..hauahuha

and "barang" kena jaga la...its a very important tool and if we take good care of it, God's willing - it will last for a lifetime...biar muka kedut, tapi "adik" baik punya...!

have to take proper supplement laa...

want to know the secret?heheheh call me la...

back to cars la...woi!
ya ya...sori...195/55...betul...rasa macam better grip...

or...get an Alphard! king of MPV...

if its in the states, the husband will usually buy an SUV for the wife - to do the shopping, to pick up the kids, girls only outing and for a family getaway...bla bla bla...and the husband will stick to whateva he likes best...to drive to work...

i'd buy a GTi...or kalau dah kaya sangat..golf GTi...or RS4...

halamak! shadowfax..ur post can make people stim also lah! ahahaha.. but true also,car is like 2nd wife..1st ty not so laa..2nd try so and so laa..3rd and so on..of course ngam ho laa kan? :proud: called glenmarie..experienced wat uve told me, macam malas nak layan saje..better go n grab biskut marrie lg bagus!

mizi: found d emblem d..bought after market at one of danau kota uptown nite market..walaww so many 2nd hand items..like zt100 shop d..but suspect stolen item laaa..dunno much bout those resellers..

tombstone: wow..bmw Ci! err..but start a family with 2 doors? your kids must be lucky to be in dat luxury car laa bro..camry not bad after all, saw some mods camry at hartamas..with kits and wide body...smart laa..

btw guys.. i heard dat if we mod our car with powerzone or matspeed racing cam, plus adjustable cam pulley, plus Greddy e-manage (with mitsu ECU), red pivot raisin, plus NOLOGY cables, plus NGK iridium...we actually can plus another 25% of our stock GTi horse power..is it true? :listen:

FYI : im not selling my car ...finally, my wife buying gen2..hehehe 'cayunk gti' :burnout:

Shadowfax, errr, sungguh lucah =P

Tomb, the new camry ? What happen to your E30 ?

my e30 is my weekend / night plaything maa.....

my e36 was my daily driver...but recently had a good offer so i sold it la..

so now in the market to look for new one la

btw the camry is shocking man...WAITING LIST 6 fuckin months!

holy shit....

i might just go out there and get one evo....suprise my wife,.....:listen:

4 door what!!!!!!!!!

hahaha:burnout:

anybody knows what is the ecu code for gti's first batch mmc ecu?

and..any idea where to get it?

Hafidz - Ic, that day one fella also calling from Danau Kota he said he has a pair of ori GTi Recaro Njoy seats plus rear, wonder where he gets it, got lotsa stuff they sell at the uptown right ? Seems like all chopshop stuff but I bet mesti ada stolen stuffs one.

Tomb - I remember u were asking about some evo stuffs, is that yours ? Convertion from E5 to E6 TME ? I still remember that day we yamcha in Taipan we saw an E9 u said "one day we will drive that" I wonder that 'one day' has come or not =P

camry good car maa...thats why list so long...
ehh...betul la...evo is a "4 door sedan" what...?..but a few otais i met said that these new generation evos not that sedap laa...they say the best was evo 5/6/6.5...dunno how true...but personally, i still prefer the 6.5 TME...

GTi..glenmarie dont have meh?

hafidz...good for you, bro!then if u feel the gen2 like kurang pikap, powerzone have the 'ubat' oso...heheh...and true bout the 25% approximately...its quite a lot actually to n/a powerplant. ekjos dah bikin?..and go for 268 degree cams. idling almost like standard...

btw...is WHN 506 plate number familiar to you guys?
and who wants supplement for good health and barang power...let me know..
its for both - husband and wife...one good product..

hmmm...i think it will cost a bomb if i buy it from there...
am looking at chop shops if they have it...

btw...talking bout evo... given what was shown by jeremy clarkson in Top Gear, the Evo 8 MR sure looks like a killer....

allo kawan2....hav some question...Gti VDO trottledody cannot pasang SAFC-2 ka???

for me nothing like the tme 6.5

its gorgeous, ridiculously fast and very very sexy!!!! :)

but like i said, i uncle already....all this adjustables this and that all cannot tahan already laaa...badan tak larat....

haha...nvm nvm...patience first...no need to rush to get a car now...
wait till 2008 see any improvement in the car industry.

mizi...the barang for the lancer is for my wife's cuz...

he want this he want that....young ma....the blood still very rich....

haha :)

just helping him source for stuff

wow..ur wife also kaki kereta meh........

my wife when i said about car, getting mad already..

although buy her these and that.......still cannot pancing to share my hobby.........

hv to look for 2nd wife maybe....haha...