Satria GTi Owner Headcount

bukan mengamuk la...heheheh..once a while have to release. if not can get hypertension...

like kewajipan roundabout. u see how many lapis of roads already?now building another one.peak hours still jammed...they do the upgrade just for the sake of doing it...or maybe giving the tender to adik beradik la apa lagi..?
we suffer the same pain...........

road speed limit is still ok la...i dont mind paying the saman if i break the rules...what's the use driving a good car if u cant rembat habis habis? and slow driving makes me sleepy....

saman ekor dont have to pay. even traffic police advise me not to pay! the one you have to pay is the one you sign...that one canot do anything...

but now how to tekan?...sigh....

there's a good paint and body shop in sunway. ATM Autoworks Jln PJS 11/7, same row with Kleeman's(seventh Gear?)... the did my airtrek bonnet - fit back the original scoop and re-painted it in black...

now looks menacing!..waiting for 18"TE37....paid deposit already. now painting. flat black with red ring......

looks like u very mad with the G shadowfax.........be patient pls..hehehe..

btw i would like to know, is ur Airtrek still using stock exhaust?? if so n u r willing to change, pls let me know if u want to sell...

guys , care to guide me
know where to get original gti bumper ?
and if anyone knows someone selling off theirs ?

I was wondering what the owner of monster doing in here ehehe.Abang Jinkl,I believe in markeplace theres few marketplace merchants selling. For example - Rock Lee is selling or he knows a factory doing it, the front one will cost u rm650.

may i know how much is a gti original spoiler ??
my fren's one kena curi at damansara..........

may i know where can i get the Original HKB Sports boss kit? And roughly how much? Tried to find in ZTH, but couldn't find any.....
thx....

guys,

need your opinion on this. check out the pics...

• 7thSonOfa7thSon.JPG
    7thSonOfa7thSon.JPG
    37.4 KB · Views: 150
halamkk shadowfax!!! yummy laa your airtrek..best best!!!! pearl white ke tu? depan tu cf sticker ke painted black? 5 star laa!!! :proud:

it will be on TE37...heheh.they are painting it now and i am waiting for some cheques from somewhere...!!..gomen.....payment 30 days....if u dont know anybody lerr...if not 1 week can get...that day got ngam ngam 1000. paid the guy deposit, as i know if i dont grab it then...come the next day sure gone one...haiyah...

hafidz, its painted black, not CF la...and lowered ride height by Improve Coil Springs...

now pening cari tayar...the shop offer me Falken 235/40/18 RM390 each, but as i am on Falken now, i know its just so and so...

my cousin just changed to Hankook Evo1...and impressed!!thread pattern similar to SportContact Continental and very senyap!! he just changed the tyres 2 weeks ago when he brought back my GTi...now change again...duit korek belakang rumah kot depa ni..?

no good tyres less than RM600 for 18".....sigh......

18" TE37, wow sure cost a bomb tu. Me even the imitation one cant afford ... And betul ke 18" tyre all above RM600 ? I wonder how much for T1R or AD07 ...

Btw Hankook is cheaper than AD07 right ? How much for 205/16/40 ? 45 ke 40 eh ? For GTI 16" ....

That Shell advertisement is kinda annoying la, manyak bising !

Btw, Im getting my car next week, hopefully everything will go smoothly. Anyway I noticed last time my front abs were changed to stock ones and rear still HWL adjustable, I straightly went to the office and ask the manager where's my front adjustable, he dare to say that everything at the front part is gone, then I told him that I still have the pictures from the adjuster and clearly my adjustable was still there during they tow my car to their workshop, after he went and ask few of his fella he said that actually the adjustable was there, he only replace it for temporary (for what?) He said that he will change it back as soon the car is done, I said that I hope he keeps his word or I wont approve or sign anything unless I get the adjustable and the car is perfectly done. Now waiting for next week, tak sabar pulak, after that can go yamcha =)

Waiting for the result of the restoration so far nothing bad experienced just for the front adjustable, so far they are doing their job (but takes time la now already 3 months in the workshop) hopefully I dont have to post another no-no-visit-workshop thread here.

which workshop mizi? maybe i can ask a few "friends" to pay a visit...??
if they start to bullshit you, let me know ya bro?

btw, got the TE37 yesterday.dont have time to take picture yet.finally decided on Kumho Ecsta 235/40/18....tested a few times ....satisfied:)

Kumho is rated at no 4 in USA after Continental, Dunlop and Bridgestone.

Hankook is no 7 or 8.but my GTi last time was using Hankook 205/45/16
satisfied!

and Kumho comes with a warranty...a 1st for tyres i think? i have the warranty card. if the tyre blow with the thread at least 70%, u'll get a replacement - brand new. and its cheaper than Hankook. i got it for RM550 each.

will post pics tomorrow...insyaallah..