Satria GTi Owner Headcount

to all GTi-ans
wishing all a Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri & maaf zahir dan batin
safe drive back to hometown....

i just got back..huhu

Didnt notice this thread got reply la so replied late. Sorry Dr. Tun Datuk Chairman!

Haha my Bahasa sudah karat la long time didnt polish wei. Tangguh so long liao, set a yamcha date la Chairman, and I shall try to accomodate. Exam times wei haha.

And Selamat Hari Raya to all as well.

Anyone know where to service adjustable ? The place kakimotor rekemen very far la sg buloh there ....
mizi,
Try to go this workshop => Hyper Revved. It is some where near Menara Maxis Pandan Indah (Maybank). The add. is as below :

No. 14 & 16, Jalan Pandan Indah 4/4,
Pandan Indah, 55100 Kuala Lumpur.

Look for Ah Keong 0122102563, he is the boss of the shop. U just tell them Kenny recommend one. He only speaks cantonese or malay.

Thanks all for the Raya wishes. Zeroed good luck incoming exam.

Btw kenny, hows the service ? And how does he charge ? Maybe pay a visit tomorrow...

i'm not sure how's the service and charges, but i know they did for some1 b4... may be u can try to ask them and see... :)

may be i'll be going there tomorrow... :)

hyper revved is one hell of mivec expert...
but they won't be cheap either..
jus try ur luck lo...

hai guys.just asking around.anybody interested in tein type basic for gti?
i got a set.never been used before.just bolt it n take it off.bought it for the
wrong car.my friend thought gti n neo r exchangeable.bought it for rm25++.
willing to sell for rm1999 nego.item still like brand new.made especially for
gti.interested,do pm me.thanks.sorry for the post.just asking around.
pls spread the news.:listen:

Guys am looking for a 4g93p gearbox. Just the gearbox. Don't need the clutch or pressure plate. Mivec non lsd is fine as well. Let me know if u have or know someone that is selling.

Complete GSR bolt-on TURBO For SALE! 300hp+

Hye guys! especially Satria GTi Owners..

tryin' to help my friend to sell his GSR bolt on TURBO on his GTi now.

Details:

1) 300hp++ (dyno tested)
2) maintained & tuned by Raja Kamal Workshop (Subang USJ)

Specs:

1) Evo3 Intercooler ( with stainless steel piping)
2) Full Engine Piping (stainless steel)
3) Blowoff R2D2 (SARD)
4) WAstegate (TiAL)
5) GSR Fuelrail
6) Turbine AR60 (Garret)
7) Injector Evo6 650cc
8) Air Filter 6" (Blitz)
9) Custom exhaust system (tuned to fit engine specs)

* by purchasing those items,u'll get FREE:
1) SARD boost trigger
2) SARD Oil press
3) Apex Timer

*PRICE : 10K (nego)

NOT SELLING SEPARATE ITEMS, but in condition..THE BUYER HAVE TO SWAP HIS(BUYER) ORIGINAL GTi ENGINE PARTS WITH HIM
. like BARTER system laa..

and he's selling his management too!

HALTECH E6X for RM9000

interested buyer please call:
0192329119 or 0123263065

Hey Hey... apa khabar all!!

MIA for daaammnnn long already. kakaka.

So...
Mizi = jaga ur bini baik baik k! but surprised it took sooo long.
Shadowfax = sexy ride man!!! It was probably asked b4 in previous posts. but how the fuel consumption of the evo7 engine? dengar cakap full tank 270km max ker?
Zeroed = i still havent got a chance to ride in ur 4g92b ler.

Ohh.. and Happy Belated Hari Raya to all muslims! Happy Deepavali to our indian freinds.

Sorry so long didnt post here. Still raya mode i guess. Damn last time Zeroed ajak minum I wasnt able to join plak. And krypton where have u been ? U merajuk ke ? =P

Hafidz - Good spec u have there.Why dont u try it out first ?

Happy Deepavali to our indian friends =)

Sorry so long didnt post here. Still raya mode i guess. Damn last time Zeroed ajak minum I wasnt able to join plak. And krypton where have u been ? U merajuk ke ? =P

Hafidz - Good spec u have there.Why dont u try it out first ?

Happy Deepavali to our indian friends =)

gti-r: sorry man...i have no jalan la.

mizi: tak merajuk la. just been bz with things. now got free time so drop by n say hi. haha.

hulloooooooo!!!

heheheheheheh....what's up guys??....now i know what busy really means...
this work thing is eating the fun out of me...!but now a bit settled...so its time to get back to life...a.k.a anything-car-related!the rest are just plain details....

krypton..!man...its been really long...fuel consumption?heheheh...how about this...8.00am leave the house(putra heights),fill-up petrol@shell - usually RM50/=, send wife to work(usj5), daughter to kindy(usj2), pick-up wife for breakfast(usj10), send her back to work(usj5), attend an appointment(usually around usj10 or puchong), pick wife up for lunch(putra heights),come back home,have sex(happens 2 to 3 times a week),nap,wake-up,shower,send wife back to work,buy paper/magazine& lepak...or meet someone ..or go wash car...by5.00pm pick up daughter from nursery,bring her to playground,pick-up wife from work,go for tea/early dinner,go back home,shower - watch TV / go out again, lepak with wife and daughter (TT).....and there goes 50 bucks of fuel...

one day only, town driving...and the needle at fuel gauge goes down so fast, coz the tank is small - it is based on evo 7 - a rally car - which the made the tank ngam2 for one SS....power to weight...bla bla bla...

definitely not a car to run around...and definitely need an interesting n/a car, 1.6cc....with tiptronic option...and souped-up suspension...

any suggestion?

yala mr chairman.... cepat la organise something. jgn nak malas malas when i tengah free nie. kakakakaka.

gtishadowfax :
OMG man.. RM50 in 1 day. RM1500 in 1 month. u betul ke ni. unless ur trip from putra heights and the usj area u drive like on SS also la. no need haltech or motec but with gtishadowfax's rightfoottech with built in anti lag.
piuuuuuu piuuuuuuuu!

Guys..wondered if you guys have reviewed tyres lately. Mine is due for change and opting for cheaper ones. Toyo T1-R are excellent tyres and have served me well. But sadly good tyres as such dun last long. So now am looking for cheaper and longer lasting alternative. Perhaps something below 300 range. Any ideas? How's the local contisportcontact or hankook & kumhos??

I've not tried them myself. For some reason my bridgestone RE711 have lasted for 2 yrs and still counting. hehhe...

from friends feedback i heard those hankook are quite good. maybe u can give it a shot?