Satria GTi Owner Headcount

i just change my tyres...DUNLOP Diredza...Rm320=1 ..try michelin pilot preceda...

Hey krypton..been ages. Also am surprised that ur still using re711. Thought its no more available.

Pilot preceda are good n now with the preceda 2 even better. Then again michelins are expensive. Jus as expensive as contisportcontact-2.
Not sure bout diredza though. hardly have any reviews on it. Anyone of u have tried st-115 falken azenis?

currently on kumho ecsta.no complaints..18" cost me RM550 each.

was on hankook with GTi...surprisingly good!

there's a new product from hankook - evo s1 if i'm not mistaken...even better. good grip.low noise.

falken ok but a bit keras....and noisy..

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be expected (immediate effect after installed).

Measurement of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

without a no.plat we hard to identify it, nowdays gti turbo are everywhere..but kinda bad condition huh, might consider as total lost ...

how was the driver...looks bad.....he must be very fast if looks at the car condition... any story bout the accident?

no idea how this guy crashed. Saw the area he hit. Langgar tiang lampu near poppy garden/old rum jungle. The road was a short stint. perhaps he was coming from the public bank building direction.
This is definate total loss. The repairs definately cost more that 50% of the car value.. too bad.

hi,guys...i'm another gti owner here..
27 single but not available..hehe..
from cheras area..
stock gti with minor mods
hope to meet guys soon...where u guys tt always?

owh man....why did i even blackened out the plates...
darn it, dun remember the plate number...
but the driver was lying next to the car...

i think lying counciously...
but seem to be hurt in sum way....couldn't tell since alot of ppl already there and blocking the view...

sesaja nmpknye....
driver solo....langgar tiang lampu....naik atas divider...
kete plak,facing the other side of the road...

sesaja nmpknye....
driver solo....langgar tiang lampu....naik atas divider...
kete plak,facing the other side of the road...

Normal la.. 4am in the morning plus clear road, test power la.. apa lagi...but unfortunately he hit the post....maybe too fast entering the corner

Sorry, the accident driver was me, I was driving too fast catching up this NSX and ended up hitting tiang. Eheheheh just kidding la, but I did involve in accident last week, car still in workshop, damn suey after workshop yet another workshop.

Anyway it happened in Jalan Langat, I was cruising at 40km/h due to raining, and suddenly this Estima came out from the left junction heading his right ( I was on the straight road) and I jammed my brake, when he saw me jamming brake, instead of going straight away to his lane, he boleh pulak brake and what to do, BANG. He turun and see my car, "Tak boleh buat apa, claim insurance" he said, damn cocky I sound him back "Claim Insurance, u sorry satu pun tada ka ?" Then what to do, police report, claim his insurance.

Damages involved - headlight, fender, front bumper, cracked windscreen (how this happen oso I dunno) but no injury reported.

Anyway sorry, lama tak masuk ! Ahahaha, did nothing to the car, no money la, if masuk here lotsa performance talk from shadowfax la gtir la, krypton zeroed all racun racun.....

sorry to hear that termizi.did u use 4 point strut bar on the front?it might be
the strut that pushes ur firewall inward n crack ur windshield.