Satria GTi Owner Headcount

wat do u mean by reconditioning?
As in totally strip down to chassis and replace whatever is needed?

sumtin like that.. but more like repaint d body, changing d rubbers around d glasses n windows etc

it has been quiet for quite sometime....any GTi drivers out there who wants to join the SGTi sun drive

Back-Road Pirates: Awana - Genting Sempah Reloaded

Destination: Awana - Genting Sempah
Date : 6th of July '08
Time : 0730hrs meet up 0800 Flag Off
Duration : atleast 3 hours

Kindly refer to the official SGTi club forums at http://www.satriagticlub.com.my
and u can call Ged for further details if ur not a member but interested to join

regards,
Ged (head of R&R)

aiyoo....tak bleh nak join la bro....nanti if aada lagi plzz do inform...bleh join...i'm at ipoh now....

guys, just asking for information. What is written in ur 93na head cam pulley? 93D or 93E btw, how do u differentiate the 93t head with 93na head?

Guys, wanna ask dint u all know got one satria gti number plate is 5252 , staying in cheras 1. pls give me info THX!

I have the following item for sale.

Item for sale:
TITAN Coilover suspension for Proton Satria GTi

Price: RM1600 + swap with your original Satria GTi suspension.

Condition: Used but serviceable at TITAN workshop.

PM me if interested.

huh...finally spoted this thread...im oso gti owner..
kinda nobie...so pls teach..hehe:burnout:

Rogerr All Gti's......apa citer...I already Moved back to KL now....so any activity??

Any one changed their fuel pump before? How much does it cost?
Got quoted 500++. Is wira 1.6 same with gti one?

ello....any update....all Gti'ss...beware...already 2 Gtigot stolen...1early sept. the other 1 on june ...my friend wira GSR also got stolen last weekk....so beware....:banghead:

usually,most cases happened close to MME...good foundation for the race...cheap to prep...bla bla bla...

that proves that satria GTi is a very reliable car...

Count me in too.

Kelvin (Currently Single)
GTI 99 stock
Seri Kembangan

So how many members we have in this thread now?