Satria GTi Owner Headcount

i tried to find for u bro,last time i hv a spare one hopefully my mech hv not throw away lah...
but,i mean how can tat valve cover crack leh??

Bump: i tried to find for u bro,last time i hv a spare one hopefully my mech hv not throw away lah...
but,i mean how can tat valve cover crack leh??

I did some searching n the only way the valve cover will crack is due to some strong mechanic who over tighten the nuts, cheap quality valve gasket n seals that makes it uneven on all sides.

Thank you in advanced Howard!!! I'll buy it from you, how much you're selling?

By the way, is Howard your nickname or your real name?

Bump: I did some searching n the only way the valve cover will crack is due to some strong mechanic who over tighten the nuts, cheap quality valve gasket n seals that makes it uneven on all sides.

allo all...sorry for not login past week...going back to kampung for new year, my Gti's problem still not solve...pening loo.....:stupid:

Bump: allo all...sorry for not login past week...going back to kampung for new year, my Gti's problem still not solve...pening loo.....:stupid:

allo all..can u help me, i' searching for cable plug formy Gti, Siemen..can anyone recommened me what brand to use..

Bump: allo all..can u help me, i' searching for cable plug formy Gti, Siemen..can anyone recommened me what brand to use..

I'm using quadpro, search the forums. There is this distributor in penang who is selling it, can't remember his name as I bought it from him since last 2 years ago, until now no problem at all. My advice, the cable works perfect with iridium plugs. Just serviced my car n swap to Platinum plugs, underpowered.

I bought it about RM180, don't know whether the price has changed.

Bump: I'm using quadpro, search the forums. There is this distributor in penang who is selling it, can't remember his name as I bought it from him since last 2 years ago, until now no problem at all. My advice, the cable works perfect with iridium plugs. Just serviced my car n swap to Platinum plugs, underpowered.

I bought it about RM180, don't know whether the price has changed.

"quadpro" brand ka nie?? never heard of it? but it cheap..can try....already search in forum..many sell NGK....

Bump: "quadpro" brand ka nie?? never heard of it? but it cheap..can try....already search in forum..many sell NGK....

I did some searching n the only way the valve cover will crack is due to some strong mechanic who over tighten the nuts, cheap quality valve gasket n seals that makes it uneven on all sides.

bro cloudz,i'm bit bz lately,i'll only able to let u know whether i stil hv the valve cover or not by tis weekend,i dunno how much it's worth lah:confused:,u offer me lah...
and yes,howard is my real name...:rofl:

BUMPING THE THREAD !

Hello guys !

Im reverting my car back to stock, so for now I have 2 items to trade off -

1. HWL Hi-Lo Adjustable Abs - Trade with stock suspensions + top up RM700

2. HKS Super Dragger Muffler 2.3" inlet 2.5" outlet, got it for RM420. Can trade in your stock GTi muffler + top up (offer me a good price)

3. K&N Drop In Filter - Offer me

Conditions -

Item 1 was serviced recently and cost me RM600 (got receipt) so Im just looking to get back my service plus installation cost only.

Item 2 just installed last month, immaculate condition with Jasma Tag. Silence during idle and roars during mid to top end. Better acceleration and top end.

Item 3 need to be cleaned with cleaning kit only, no damage to the filter whatsoever.

1.Offering good stuffs for GTi kaki first, if interested, do PM me or 0122421515 - Mizi. My location is in Cheras.

2.Installation cost is bear by buyer, can meet up at the shops and do direct swap. Usually for adjustable installation is ranging from RM60-RM100. Muffler is around RM50-RM80.

Im still thinking what else I can let go, will update you guys aite.

Bump: BUMPING THE THREAD !

Hello guys !

Im reverting my car back to stock, so for now I have 2 items to trade off -

1. HWL Hi-Lo Adjustable Abs - Trade with stock suspensions + top up RM700

2. HKS Super Dragger Muffler 2.3" inlet 2.5" outlet, got it for RM420. Can trade in your stock GTi muffler + top up (offer me a good price)

3. K&N Drop In Filter - Offer me

Conditions -

Item 1 was serviced recently and cost me RM600 (got receipt) so Im just looking to get back my service plus installation cost only.

Item 2 just installed last month, immaculate condition with Jasma Tag. Silence during idle and roars during mid to top end. Better acceleration and top end.

Item 3 need to be cleaned with cleaning kit only, no damage to the filter whatsoever.

1.Offering good stuffs for GTi kaki first, if interested, do PM me or 0122421515 - Mizi. My location is in Cheras.

2.Installation cost is bear by buyer, can meet up at the shops and do direct swap. Usually for adjustable installation is ranging from RM60-RM100. Muffler is around RM50-RM80.

Im still thinking what else I can let go, will update you guys aite.

hi guys,
im planning to sell off my car...so i need to trade in my evo3 engine(no mods)with any gti stock std engine.
what im offering? everyting inside the engine bay without dashboard and disk brake.
4k including installation.if intrested do call me at 012-6670813.

Bump: hi guys,
im planning to sell off my car...so i need to trade in my evo3 engine(no mods)with any gti stock std engine.
what im offering? everyting inside the engine bay without dashboard and disk brake.
4.8k including installation.if intrested do call me at 012-6670813.

Dear All,

My Satria GTi is up for sale.
Please refer to below link for details.

http://www.mudah.my/satria-gti-1-8-m-kuala-lumpur-1598275.htm?ca=9_s

Rgds,

Fir

mizi,

heard that you're going for airtrek turbo?

good choice. very satisfying ride. in fact, thats the car that i regret the most letting go...

Bump: mizi,

heard that you're going for airtrek turbo?

good choice. very satisfying ride. in fact, thats the car that i regret the most letting go...

Hi all GTians, i would like to ask how many rpm of original GTi when cruising at speed of 110km/h? Mine is 4k rpm when at speed of 120km/h....

Cheers~

:adore::adore::adore:

hi guy, i'm new Gtian, just buy my car last year, hope to know u all fren for Gtian also.
i'm kenny/26/chines/male/cheras. have a nice day

Bump: hi guy, i'm new Gtian, just buy my car last year, hope to know u all fren for Gtian also.

Bump: i would like play a drag and genting touge, go up hill every month whit my fren, hope more gtian can join us also. just sms me if u want join us: 0163636006. nice to meet u all. have a nice day.

Hi all GTians... im looking for gti evo now.. if anyone want to sell it, contact me pls..
0179130102.. :wavey:

Bump: Hi all GTians... im looking for gti evo now.. if anyone want to sell it, contact me pls..
0179130102.. :wavey:

Hello my fellows Gti's, sadly i'm letting go my Gti, wanted to upgrade to 4 doors car(dah kahwin so paham2 je la) so anyone who knows or looking for Gti can see my car, here is the adds:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/273868-satria-gti-2002-a.html

ok...thanks all....:wavey:

Bump: Hello my fellows Gti's, sadly i'm letting go my Gti, wanted to upgrade to 4 doors car(dah kahwin so paham2 je la) so anyone who knows or looking for Gti can see my car, here is the adds:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/273868-satria-gti-2002-a.html

ok...thanks all....:wavey:

Shadowfax...u also sell ur airtrkke??...why?

Bump: SHADOWFAX...U ALSO SELL UR AIRTRKKE??...WHY?

sold and bought e46.

sold e46 a week ago and bought back airtrek - the same one!

long story .....a bit sad...but now the wound is healed!hahahaha...so thankful!

love the trek so much.still so deeply in love and cudnt let go...not even the bimmer can substitute - yes, 6 cylinders, nice,sexy curves,classy - but i still prefer the trek...maybe if i can afford an m3,that wud change my perception towards conti cars...

maybe the overall kinda 'luxury' feeling doesnt suit me & my driving style...tak rasa resing la...kuikuikui...

and still hoping some xtra money to fall from sky - so can buy back gti oso...this one oso some kinda 'jiwa' and cant get over it!! my gti still with my cousin in penang anyway...tip top :)

Bump: sold and bought e46.

sold e46 a week ago and bought back airtrek - the same one!

long story .....a bit sad...but now the wound is healed!hahahaha...so thankful!

love the trek so much.still so deeply in love and cudnt let go...not even the bimmer can substitute - yes, 6 cylinders, nice,sexy curves,classy - but i still prefer the trek...maybe if i can afford an m3,that wud change my perception towards conti cars...

maybe the overall kinda 'luxury' feeling doesnt suit me & my driving style...tak rasa resing la...kuikuikui...

and still hoping some xtra money to fall from sky - so can buy back gti oso...this one oso some kinda 'jiwa' and cant get over it!! my gti still with my cousin in penang anyway...tip top :)

hi all gtian's or previous owners,

its been a while since someone actually post something meaningful on this website.

It's been rather quiet, especially with all security issues out there.

we should actually organize something... like TT or road trip.

Bump: hi all gtian's or previous owners,

its been a while since someone actually post something meaningful on this website.

It's been rather quiet, especially with all security issues out there.

we should actually organize something... like TT or road trip.

hi guy, i'm new Gtian, just buy my car last year, hope to know u all fren for Gtian also.

wah...bro kenny,u so geng ah...go up hill every month and also play drag ah...ur car must be super fast lah...:adore: sifu,when u free teach me how to mod my car...:rofl:

me how to mod my car...:rofl: