Satria Gti WGT8444

kayu,
This clearly shows how stupid and broken and dumb and useless our law, lawyers, judges, police, etc. are. Can't even make up their decision properly. Might as well just bomb the new court houses.

What to do...like chinese word said all "G" person got 2 mouth...
Complain also no use...even they also dun even bother to help...shit!..actually is police job that to help to settle this case...

That's the reason why i asked you. i assume when you say court, you meant the judge and when you said"already told us don't need", did he say you are free to do wat ever as you like ie sell/mod/etc?

Because i know for a fact that when the police find your car, they wont even give you back the car until everything is process and say it's bukti and needs to kept etc. But sometimes they give you back but make u sign a release form and that form clearly states the dos and don't. I'm just telling because i've experience it b4.

anyway, i'm not sure why u didn't tell the judge you sold the car. Isn't that easier? anyway, good luck to you.

fickle minded gov officials or not clear message, thats normal, better quadrupel check next time anything they say

Satria : no need to bomb it la, its already breaking down its self, as are most "NEW" gov buildings

Hi all ZTH's members..........

anyone seeing Satria GTI wit plat num WGT 8444????

some wer puchong/sunway/sri petaling/OUG

im da old owner...need 2 c da fella got small prob goin on........URGENT!!!

call 019-2224025(khai) if u know da owner....thnx

yeah i saw this sgti 8444 beside me while going in sunway via ldp park side by side beside me in traffic light yesterday.... if saw this earlier laa :p

got 2.....

yeah i saw this sgti 8444 beside me while going in sunway via ldp park side by side beside me in traffic light yesterday.... if saw this earlier laa :p

forgot 2 tell u all.....
got 2 gti 8444.....1 was mine..another 1 girl driver......
n last year if u got went 2 sunway coll/sunway area.....theres are 2 Gti wit 8444.....