Borzoi,
Ur car out from COE d?
will pick up today..the proton guy said they change the ECU (not remap)..cant wait to drive back my car..9 days without car is (patah kaki lorr)
Borzoi,
Ur car out from COE d?

Black Neo CPS spotted at Awana Genting carpark on Sunday morning.....WSV **** forgot...
Achmedrauff...is tht u?

Guys, just my 2 cents...
Please check watever things tht mechanics had fix for you on the problem u highlighted.
The reason is bcoz i've managed to found out tht a bracket suppose to pin into the dashboard already broken...which i ask them to fix it last time. no wonder it rattling when i was driving for the pass few weeks...
And another thing is...my rear car boot inside suppose to hav a lamp...but last week i just found out the lamp is gone so i took out the cover and c..to my surprise the bulb is gone....WTF.
Call the guy at proton and keep saying sorry......i said if ur guys did it...should highlight to me and say sorry...not just to cover the shit and let me find out soon...
Then i scold like shit and tell me "Puasa, cannot say like tht"......means if puasa, u guys can do anything to customer car? haih..........
---------- Post added at 08:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:26 PM ----------
Sorry if i offended any muslim bro here....puasa is not my main point here..
My point is...if u make ppl things rosak then just say sorry and inform customer...dun try to cover it...
Guys,
Firstly, sorry coz I think it's not suitable to ask at this thread as it's not for problem statement but just general info. I already post at proton thread but seems no one reply on that. Hopefully, you guyz can share with me.
Im going to book for neo cps this month. Last time I went to Glenmarie proton edar, the sales person told me that I need to wait at least for 2-3 months to get the car. Is it true ? If it is, should be no problem for me as I have car to drive. Just need to get confirmation on this.
One more, anyone of you recommend for me the best or good sales person / proton edar in term of gift, explaination, good customer service, etc?
It would be a good info for me and rest of ppl who read this thread.
Thank you.
Same here....bought at Glenmarie from a sales girl called May...ony got discount voucher for tinting...
Hahah.. last time I went to Glenmarie, didnt find any chick. Damn! Need to go back there and seeking for May. cpslover, only one chick name May ka ? No other like June ka , April ka.. hehhee..
Btw, guys, that one for sales, what about service? I heard Glenmarie is not good in term of service. lack of experience and knowledge (technician). Is it true ?