satria R3 reg num 221

bryan90s

yo dude,

please be considerate abit la.. dont perform stunt at hiway ok?
on monday u made a last min emergency exit to the left, all the way from the overtaking lane and nearly made me piss in my pants.

nice car....but also drive nicely la

im suprised u are so calm in telling him wat he has done wrong when he almost made u pissed in ur pants.. definitely not the approach i would use to confront him.. :mad:

arrowhead said:
im suprised u are so calm in telling him wat he has done wrong when he almost made u pissed in ur pants.. definitely not the approach i would use to confront him.. :mad:

:eek:

bryan, next time chase him. and give him a cock stare!

eh..people driving new proton R3 la....must show off abit....next time u TIONG his car ass ma......let him know R3 not a fast car.....overtake him as welll.....shame him...

hahahaha....R3 wei..
so fast how to chase?
where is the place laR byran?

next time see this number plate must slow down edi...

even our fstrader tai lo also not scare lar...hehehehe...

they tiong me then i mah say "kiss my arse u asshole"!
then i jam brake..then i look at him..fuck kau him..laugh at his car..see what kong due to kissing my arse..then i claim his insurance..then he tu lan then he lost his NCB...

then hahahahhaha...

come lar tiong me!!!!

i dare u too

i didnt really meet one R3 on the road b4 also lar..is it really so powerful ar?

any one wanna share experience?

but i heard that R3 is slower than GTI,tested in sepang track..
is it true?

there is nothing much for R3 compare to Gti.The diff. only is the R3 is lighten than Gti.That all.The engine are the same with Gti....vote for Gti!!!hehehe

im staying in sj...kinda chun lar ur rim..cant really see also..17"?

i did it in subang ss19..its a b8 vent...no choice lar,damn hot under the hood..somemore no money to by CF hood then mar go cheap solution...

hahahaha...

i was on the..duno wats the name..hiway...towards sg besi toll...tht fella exit to PJ/subang...

my car slow bai how to chase la...somemore i m travelling south wo...