satria with 800bhp......-_-''''

1 thing i forgot to mention ... the Ralliart even ask him whether interested in building a RWD Evo 3 ... if i am not mistaken ... he will send his car over there this nov or december ... will take at least half a year to built everything ... some parts have to send to other country to built ... =) hope that i can experience it after the car is back ... =)

800 WHP from satria is definately possible.

There is already 750++ WHP 4WD Wira.

Alot of cars with big hp but low profile.

If you have not seen it does not mean it does not exist.

Ozon .. wat r u trying to say? ure English is killing me and i dunt understand at all. EVO engines are capable doing 800ps .. I agree but not all are afford to do that. U know how much cost to increase every single 10hp in a engine? .. Pumping a total 800ps from a EVO engine is damn expensive, every single part and nut screw of the engine is costs u ..

But some are successfully made, for example, JUN and some others .. because they are tuner company and afford to do it and make as sample demo car for customers. Even soon some may also tune till 1000ps .. if they afford to do.

everything is possible, the matter is .. Effort + $$ = Success

cheers!

that's y.....
i damn ng song this fella......
some more he's damn confident......
so.....since he's so confident i ask him to show lor...
then u guys know what he says??
tell me different stories pulak....
budak ni......bangsat betul....
anyway,thanks for u guys' comments
my knowledge for car modfying is rather.....low......
but i'm not stupid enough to believe such rumours.
I have theories though......not practicals.....
I do research from time to time.
anyway,really thank u guys for posting comments here.
cheers~! :tee:

hiroriharu, u should ask the guy to go n fly kites... ask him to grow up dun waste our time posting here... sum ppl nearly started arguing over this 800hp matter.. if he got so much time ask him to find sumthing else better to do.. v r not idiots!! ok guys i think this thread is/should be closed since the thread starter said the GUY CHANGE THE STORY... cheerz guys :biggrin: peace

hiroriharu said:
that's y.....
i damn ng song this fella......
some more he's damn confident......
so.....since he's so confident i ask him to show lor...
then u guys know what he says??
tell me different stories pulak....
budak ni......bangsat betul....
anyway,thanks for u guys' comments
my knowledge for car modfying is rather.....low......
but i'm not stupid enough to believe such rumours.
I have theories though......not practicals.....
I do research from time to time.
anyway,really thank u guys for posting comments here.
cheers~! :tee:

This kind of people who claim this and that, say can do this and that, got alot in this world.

Not only in car mod but also other things.

Just take a deep breath and relax.

No point getting upset over other people's problem.

I can give very good example.

Last month while in tyre shop, got 1 fella driving Sunny 120Y.

The car can got mod engine abit and 15" sport rim and exhaust.

But the driver is really champion.

He say he is PRO DRIFTER and this and that.

He say he is drifting WAAAYYYY before drifting was known in Malaysia.

But the funny thing is, the car has no LSD and has no camber.

So I asked him where he drifts and why he does not take part in any drift event

And guess wat he say?

"OHHH....those not technical and hi speed enough lar....I drift in Hiway wan.....more hi speed and can go more extreme mah...."

YEEEEAAAAAH RIIIIIITE....................

Joeker said:
This kind of people who claim this and that, say can do this and that, got alot in this world.

Not only in car mod but also other things.

Just take a deep breath and relax.

No point getting upset over other people's problem.

I can give very good example.

Last month while in tyre shop, got 1 fella driving Sunny 120Y.

The car can got mod engine abit and 15" sport rim and exhaust.

But the driver is really champion.

He say he is PRO DRIFTER and this and that.

He say he is drifting WAAAYYYY before drifting was known in Malaysia.

But the funny thing is, the car has no LSD and has no camber.

So I asked him where he drifts and why he does not take part in any drift event

And guess wat he say?

"OHHH....those not technical and hi speed enough lar....I drift in Hiway wan.....more hi speed and can go more extreme mah...."

YEEEEAAAAAH RIIIIIITE....................
yeah bro, ask him to drift into the railing n the drain 1 shot... c ppl laugh at him o not,high speed drifting? never heard man.... muahahha 200km/h pull hand brake? muahahhaha

hey hey .. better get out of this thread guys .. dont waste ure finger efforts by typing unnecessarily .. ;) .... together we open more informative thread!

Cheers!

ok guys......
thanks and sorry for any inconveniences caused......
cheers~

Blowfish said:
Why talk like big time taikor who race in Dragbattle? Bro, you know nuts la. Unless 4wd cannot achieve 9 sec? Bro, fastest drag cars in the world aren't even 4wd. They're RWD. And who is Magnus Motorsport? Drop by their shop la! Simple. Dun talk as if you been fiddling with cars for 10 years. Coz from your posts, you have proven urself to be very very green in motorsports. Doesn't mean if your mech cannot make 500hp, other mechs cannot also. I dropping by millenium soon. Don't mind giving you a ride also. Want come. No need you kow tow me if the satria is making those power. No need even say sorry. Just teh tarik. How?

Talk is cheap,,,show me the dyno larr,,,for the so called 700hp:rolleyes:. Dont waste my time larr, just print the dyno sheet here boy. I also can claim my kanchil makes 400 hp:tongue:,,,get what i meant ???

PS; dont talk bout millenium to me, i know thier story more than you know it.

xcheong said:
ermm, remember guys, race development from UK have made a 9XXhp EVO 5.
without NOS. but with jet fuel. kekek...
just wanted to post this up....it hited 1000++ hp with jet fuel.normal fuel is 900++hp at the wheel.true is an evo5.and if not mistaken is the fastest 2litre engine done in the uk.

I have no doubt on international drag claims, if they said they make 1000bhp they will show you the dyno. But if your fren,,,internet frens claims that thier other "frens" makes 800hp on evo3, that's a total lie man.:rolleyes:

if that car really exist...i wonder if that car can smoke the japanese r32 in SIC....hahhaa
even viswork satria only make bout 4++whp...am i right???
and they claimed the trophy once.

just to share with u all ..

i drive proton wira which transplanted magma engine not long ago .. custom built turbo and supercharger kit. all parts from hks & ecu from custom amd overclocked computerbox .. now pumping 970ps .. i went to sunway dyno shop ..they say cannot dyno cause my car too powerful, they scared their dyno computer will burn.

so .. they ask me to wait until mr. nagata from topsecret japan send his new 2000ps capable dyno computer in mid 2006 ;) ....

this topic goin no where ler...joeker i think...it's ur time now

V8_nutter said:
800hp on evo3, that's a total lie man.:rolleyes:

V8_nutter,

Before being a pestimist about a 800hp from an EVO3, may I ask why are you so sure such machine does not exist.

Please be more constructive and state your mind as to why a machine of such power cannot be built locally, given the right expertise and most importantly funding.

2slow2steady said:
if that car really exist...i wonder if that car can smoke the japanese r32 in SIC....hahhaa
even viswork satria only make bout 4++whp...am i right???
and they claimed the trophy once.

No! you are wrong. Having huge amount of horsepower on a chasis dynamometer compared to the horsepower for a drag strip is entirely different league.

800bhp on 4g63..not impossible but......

I am running a 4wd satria gti dynoed with 480bhp on wheel...and honestly i have alot of problems...gearbox and driveshaft. This year i have gone through 3 gearboxes and 2 shafts. Today I just bought a ralliart evo3 close ratio box for over 10 thou..and I don t even know if it will hold...unless u get a custom made box by ppg australia or something similar..at 30 over thou a pop.
Money talks and 600 bhp i think u need about 80 thou to actually get it running properly.....me..hahahahah waitng for 4 digit la guys....