satria with 800bhp......-_-''''

hehehe go to subang and see the machine
drop dead and envy the beast

joshua's car bout the 808whp i dono running on what...

but what i know is he got 1 secret project... front half is fairlady z and rear half is satria (kereta cantum). he wans to make a proton FR for drifting.. sure gempar when he takes it to track hor:)

call joshua when u go subang.. sure can see his 808whp satria... damn cun man the engine bay. juz wonder how much he has spend to make this project. coz a bomb man!

hiroriharu said:
Recently I heard someone claims that he(or he knows a person) owns a Proton Satria(model is unknown),saying that it has a horsepower of 800BHP,I try to convince him by saying it is impossible......but this guy is really a corky one......sigh......
here are some of the infos which he provided:
Car:Proton Satria
Model:Unknown
Engine: Evo 3
and lastly, he too claimed that this satria is not from Malaysia(what the hell??Proton not from Malaysia?Some foreign countries' specs i guess.....-_-'''),and also it is to say that it is a track car that can be only be seen in Sepang Circuit. It's a black and gold coloured satira....so....just wanna ask whether u guys seen this car or not.
What I heard is....the most powerful satria in Malaysia is only with a BHP of 400++ ??
Comments please.
I'm not very pleased with this guy lurking around and spreading false rumours...... :mad:

see my satria below?? it claims to have 800whp but minus "one" zero!! :tongue:

Lol wat you gotta say now V8_nutter? I tink tortis said it all. 808 WHP on a satria wif VR4 . Not even evo engine la. Thats why ask you come to the workshop with me you keep quiet only. HAHAHAHA. Your team who? At least gimme a name? Haha

Play diff category then don't talk so much bout turbo cars ler fren. Stick to your expertise and leave something which you are very green at to other people. You know millenium develop wat konon. Thats what I love about greenies.

Joeker said:
V8_nutter,

Please read carefully.

SOrry, but I think the owner wants to be low profile so he does not want to show dyno on-line.

But you can see it with your own eyes.

Hehe...i tink i know wic car u're saying. Izit always covered wif cloth 1 in the shop?
I second tat tat the car does exist. The tuner even told me briefly bout the car.

I also dun tink we hav the chance to c the dyno graph. Owner is very low profile n careful bout his car. He doesn't even like ppl to peep in his car or lean near his car... If i'm not mistaken is the same car la...

Btw it's not malaysia tuner can't do a 800hp car. The problem is whether the owner of his car wan spend RM"800HP"...

How much money u hav=how much HP u get!

Just a personal opinion, so much power also no use if you can't transfer all of the power to the tarmac... and I rather prefer torque to HP actually.

But all these are just personal opinions....

Cheers...

joshua = [email protected] just to clarify. and i've actually seen the dyno chart whilst the "hitman" was here the last time tuning with josh. ;)

fstrader said:
see my satria below?? it claims to have 800whp but minus "one" zero!! :tongue:
that wan arr... i heard got 801 hp wei... 1 more that the poster claimed satria.

and the driver got horse size penis. hahahahaha.

"....if you don know please don talk like you know a lot....."

"...thai drag cars all using copycat performance parts....."

"...Oh....I'm a drag racer.....bla-bla-bla...."

"....i hang out with drag racers you know and I know who is who in the drag racing world.....bla-bla-bla....."

".....I hang out in Sepang drag races all the time....."

"........May I know how old are you? you think you know alot? i tell you, you know nuts about drag racing lar...."

"......I know the "underground" racers. You think you know more than me?......"

Here are some of the postings made by V8_Nutter.

Its really a friggin' waste of time to continue "discussiong" with such a character who has so vast experience and knowledge.

Oh, maybe we all can organize a "rombongan melawat sambil belajar" to Pak Latip's shop and check out his N/A 4G93 "racing cam" drag MONSTER.

I believe V8_Nutter patronises Lydia Racing (Pak Latip's shop).

Hopefully our "Great Gandalf" can enlighten us with his MYSTICAL knowledge of drag racing and introduce us to well known drag racers.

Click the link to read more about http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?searchid=271880.

Guys, I think we have a live one here.

kher said:
Hehe...i tink i know wic car u're saying. Izit always covered wif cloth 1 in the shop?
I second tat tat the car does exist. The tuner even told me briefly bout the car.

I also dun tink we hav the chance to c the dyno graph. Owner is very low profile n careful bout his car. He doesn't even like ppl to peep in his car or lean near his car... If i'm not mistaken is the same car la...

Btw it's not malaysia tuner can't do a 800hp car. The problem is whether the owner of his car wan spend RM"800HP"...

How much money u hav=how much HP u get!

Kher,

Are you sure or you just heard from fren? are you dreaming? where got such a machine? :rolleyes:

Oh by the way, where is "Great Gandalf?" suddenly dissapeared adi wan?

Gandalf! Gandalf! Where art thou?!?!?

Of coz i saw tat car by my own eyes.....Dreaming? Nola... Oni dream during sleeping...hehe....

Last edited by a moderator:
well done Joeker. people like this need to be put in their place. the idea of a forum is to bounce ideas off each other not "blasting" every suggestion, well done ;)

Ozon,
Firstly, you need to get yourself back to primary school to learn how to even spell english words. Learn how to spell, learn how to use punctuation marks, learn how to structure your sentences (at least know how to roughly put in correctly if you can't spell correctly) and learn how to put expressions into your sentences so that itdoesntlooklikesomethingthatonlyyoucan understand. Know that english is understood as THE common language in most part of the world, including this crap country that you probably live in.

Secondly, you have a fast car, congrats. You know more than everybody else in this forum, or heck, on this planet, congrats. But all in all, your knowledge is still low cos you can't even exercise and display the most basic knowledge in human life, attitude. Knowledge only brings power when put to the right use in the right ways.

Thirdly, when someone say something in this forum, it's usually their own opinion/ideas/views/etc. You don't respect Japs, no problem with that because in generally, I believe they're still richer than you, both in knowledge and most importantly, attitude.

Be humble... before you are HUMBLED.

V8_nutter,
Why so persistent on dyno charts? I would agree that it's evidence of power claimed. Isn't power treated, or considered differently, in different situations? For example, BHP on fly wheel, or BHP on wheel, or whatever BHP there is. Personally, in my own opinion and from what I know thus far, a machine could show high figures on dyno charts but could could also lose in battles, no? Figures on charts are good evidence but very final results of the battle would over ride the figures from the dyno charts. Showing high figures on dyno charts won't get the machine owner the trophy at motorsport events, wouldn't you think so? And just so you would feel more superior than I am, I'll let you know upfront that I don't know much about car modifications as I'm not a total automotive and motorsport enthusiast. I only join in discussions to listen and learn what I could from other ZTH members, either via TT or via their postings. No, perhaps not all of them are accurate when they share their knoweldge but I take it that when they share or post something, it is WHAT THEY KNOW so it is from their own point of view. So what they know could be or could not be accurate but the thing is that they have shared without causing much hoo-hah like "aiya, you don't know, don't talk so much". In every forum, a culture will be cultivated. As far as I know, though I could be wrong, the culture here is share and be merry. You really wouldn't know that the person who says sorry to you would be the one who'll take you out flat in drag battles, or whatever races. You would probably be angry or whatever with this post of mine but really, why not just chill, relax and wonder about what you post, and most importantly, how you express your posts.

All in all, peace.

Well said satria_95.. anywayz the discussion was if it was possible to make a 800bhp satria running on an evo3 engine.. the discussion was if any malaysian mechanic is able to do so, or does such a car exist... I would say it again given the proper funding i think everything is possible..

V8_nutter,
You said that in order to achieve 0-400m below 9second we would need a 4wd system.. F1 cars are running on rear wheel driver.. i just discussing the fact the alot of fast car were design just base on RWD.. the Mclaren F1 design few year back also runs of RWD.. the Zonda i can't remember... but most of the european supercars run on RWD..

wow, missed the fun....

sooo many postings just to argue about this 800hp satira....

800 hp on Evo3 is definitely possible....

maybe it is hard to believe "800hp Satria".... but IF evo3 is capable of 800hp, and evo3 engine can be fitted into a satria -- 800hp e3 + satria = 800hp satria

i noticed that many ppl just insist not to believe what malaysians can do/acheive in engine building.... we may not be that great to have many 800hp cars on the road but a few of them is definitely possible and have already exist for quite some time for 6 cylinders and its not a surprise at all if 4 cylinders are catching up.....

900-1000hp may sounds like crazy figure but i know of a thai tuner who had tuned tonnes of 2jz and RBs that has that kind of hp.... BUT these cars not necessary will do well in drag racing -- due to many many factors that you guys have brought up here....

if this thread is about 800hp 4G63 satria, i 100% believe and agree -- and seems like Joshua has done it..... congrats!!! too bad no chance to take a glimpse of the car...

Last edited by a moderator: