Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Nov 5 2004, 05:27 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Nov 5 2004, 05:27 )
--QuoteBegin-alvin24
@Nov 5 2004, 05:20
How about this guys... modifications from Mivec's design... =)

errr... can i say something??? the word "team" and "satria" not mactch la... dun angry ar... just give comment! :D :D [/b][/quote]
not match as in... the words don't go together? Or the design? Hahaha... not angry la... where will angry over these kinda things wan.

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Nov 5 2004, 05:16 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Nov 5 2004, 05:16 )
Originally posted by alvin24@Nov 5 2004, 05:13
--QuoteBegin-Mivec
@Nov 4 2004, 16:04
Hehehe simple one :) colour sticker expensive :)

http://www2.boomspeed.com/blackhead/sample_04.jpg

no news bout the sticker liau? Hahaha... =) This one is nice and simple.

about the sticker, i think this one is good enuff dee la... simple and nice. wat u guys think? if ok... we can start printing... rite??? :D :D :D [/b][/quote]
have to consider Shellz desgin also ma.. will post for everyone to vote ok :)

click http://www.flickr.com/photos/45029047@N00/ for the designs

and vote

ts1
ts2
ts3
ts4
ts5
ts6
ts7
ts8
ts9
ts10

wah knn... 1 night never log on got 6 pages liaoz.. u guys macam bacteria la... multiply freakin fast..
i slept at 9pm yesterday.. haha :lol:

my votes for ts10!! ts10 all the way...~~~~

buluz : will call u later this evening... abt the coils.. ngekz ngekz :lol:

alvin24 : nice design wei.. *thumbs up*

zt : u finalise the decision la... since ur the one who came out with the idea.. :lol:

ts1 also not bad la... stick at the side rear mirror.... wadya think?! zt, lets put that as our side mirror ones la.. agree? :lol:

I vote for TS9...nice design.

However, its going to be quite long (vertically) so we haf to find a way to compress it.

Mascot,

so how ler? how u get rid of the scraping? damn chut irritating le but somehow the tires are not affected (at least not to my untrained eye). last nite i found a srew sticking out from the inside of the front fender that might be causing the noise. gotta get that fixed.

~

Okay I vote for TS9 ;)

And monstertacho,

Saw you last on donno this week at nite...at Jln Tun Razak...you were just behind
me :) hehehehe...saw you tacho know is you liao :)

whoa, like dis also can recognise ar...many around with tachos on board nowadays.

you should haf psst psst and wave, i would for sure recognise the white v6 mivec turbo :lol:

~

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Nov 5 2004, 10:36
anyone wanna yam cha tonight?
Yam cha where arrr? why not you guys have it in Syed Ariff, then maybe I can
join you guys just from the other table :) hehehehe... ;)

Miss Tourism Wilayah Selection 2004 -by Hypertune
anyone going tonight?

Semi-Finals:
05 Nov 2004 @ BarMed, 9.30pm with 8 contestants

Equipments: Camera & video cam are allowed

i am going.. :rolleyes: :)

Originally posted by Mivec+Nov 5 2004, 10:38 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Nov 5 2004, 10:38 )
--QuoteBegin-zero tolerance
@Nov 5 2004, 10:36

join you guys just from the other table :) hehehehe... ;) [/b][/quote]
i should just join ur table ^_^

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Nov 5 2004, 10:54 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Nov 5 2004, 10:54 )
Originally posted by Mivec@Nov 5 2004, 10:38

i should just join ur table ^_^ [/b][/quote]
No prob dude...come lar :) what time you will be there? cos
I will only be at Syed Ariff Taipan at 11.00pm ;)

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 5 2004, 11:02
eh? canken! can get table?
hahah..maybe after work i come :P
can... Ldragon invited us

list below who coming

1. canken2

Originally posted by Mivec+Nov 5 2004, 11:02 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Nov 5 2004, 11:02 )
Originally posted by zero tolerance@Nov 5 2004, 10:54
Originally posted by Mivec@Nov 5 2004, 10:38

i should just join ur table ^_^

No prob dude...come lar :) what time you will be there? cos
I will only be at Syed Ariff Taipan at 11.00pm ;) [/b][/quote]
i think alvin and deepbluz are coming also
see if they wanna convoy there