Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
deepbluez

your wallet thing how?
settled edi boh?
can drive? if not i drive your car la..hahahah :P

FuGZ,
wats the update on ur car? i kinda blur wif all the posting la... u mod kau kau dee ar? somemore illegal? aiseh... ive got a member... wanna kena, sama sama kena la

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 9 2004, 18:55
deepbluez

your wallet thing how?
settled edi boh?
can drive? if not i drive your car la..hahahah :P
wei, u all dun treat me like tat la... i wanna convoy wif u all wan ler... if u all drive my slow car, then wat about me? ride bikes ar? kanasai ler... exchange wif GIBOD la... hahahahha :lol: :lol:

u all say speed limit is 90km/h, i hailatla.. how to keep up!? 90km/h is bloody fast for my stockie wei... 5th gear, engine revving until 6.5 how wei? 50 la
ahahhaa
50km/h gibod~

haiyo
dont complain about slow cars okay
now my car is seriously slow after coming back from service
i still dont know what they did to my car
but when i rev, i can feel the car picking up power from 1k-4k and then sluggish from 4k till red line..

yeay~ than i wont be left behind
thats why when i go servicing/changing anything/modify anything i'd stay there and watch
:lol:
get it checked la b4 tmr's big day

i where got loaded??? i rob bank to change engine wan ler... somemore when i rob, not enuff somemore... so have to sell my SPORTEC spring oni can survive... sell to someone oso not yet get money... haih!
:ph34r:

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Nov 9 2004, 19:27
i where got loaded??? i rob bank to change engine wan ler... somemore when i rob, not enuff somemore... so have to sell my SPORTEC spring oni can survive... sell to someone oso not yet get money... haih!
wat to do, do business customers must satisfied with the product oni pay money ma.. this one is the case which the customer is not satisfied.. :lol: so money later lor

Originally posted by arrowhead+Nov 9 2004, 19:55 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Nov 9 2004, 19:55 )
--QuoteBegin-DeepBluez
@Nov 9 2004, 19:27

wat to do, do business customers must satisfied with the product oni pay money ma.. this one is the case which the customer is not satisfied.. :lol: so money later lor [/b][/quote]
hahahaha... joking joking!

okay
liddat all of us boycott on paying deepbuluz his money !
all not happy with his stuff..hahaha :P

HAHAHAHAHA AGReED!

eh guys, i think i gonna ask TOM 1 more time.. abt using zth.com on our sticker
will post the answer soon

oi
dont irritate him la
he edi say cannot we think of another name only la
something without the word "Team"

not logic la
u think yourself
he sell zth.com stickers to everybody

we wanna borrow his zth.com name, sort of advertise

ours would be better wat.. anybody complain, come contact us la..
those stick the zth.com sticker do shit he also cannot do anything!?
<_<

Originally posted by arrowhead@Nov 9 2004, 20:18
not logic la
u think yourself
he sell zth.com stickers to everybody

we wanna borrow his zth.com name, sort of advertise

ours would be better wat.. anybody complain, come contact us la..
those stick the zth.com sticker do shit he also cannot do anything!?
b]

aiyah... this forum belongs to him ma. dun argue about this la... later ban u then u know ar... soli TOM!!! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Nov 9 2004, 18:56
FuGZ,
wats the update on ur car? i kinda blur wif all the posting la... u mod kau kau dee ar? somemore illegal? aiseh... ive got a member... wanna kena, sama sama kena la
yeah... my latest mod by time passing by....

My roadtax and road insurance has expired.

hi arrowhead.

thanks for your pm
i've thought about it..

actually, i still don't think it's okay.
i appreciate your enthsiasm to promote Zerotohundred.com too.

but at the mean time, Zerotohundred.com prefers to stay neutral and tries not to be affiliated with anyone, clubs or teams.

thanks arrowhead.

Tom

ok.. suggestions anyone!? :lol: :lol: