Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
use la that signature of yours 'teamsatria' without the zth.com, then stick on your satria, rear window or front windscreen, mana mana sajalah..

then later stick the zth sticker on your car.. later ppl see then ooohhh that car from team satria of the forum www.zerotohundred.com.. :lol:

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 9 2004, 19:07
haiyo
dont complain about slow cars okay
now my car is seriously slow after coming back from service
i still dont know what they did to my car
but when i rev, i can feel the car picking up power from 1k-4k and then sluggish from 4k till red line..
hey man i haf same probblem aso la.......y ar????
but my car stock lo.....

Originally posted by s0n1c@Nov 9 2004, 20:54
use la that signature of yours 'teamsatria' without the zth.com, then stick on your satria, rear window or front windscreen, mana mana sajalah..

then later stick the zth sticker on your car.. later ppl see then ooohhh that car from team satria of the forum www.zerotohundred.com.. :lol:
good plan hahahaha

gotta get approval from fstrader and mivec duLU
:lol:

Originally posted by shellzshockerz+Nov 9 2004, 20:57 -->
QUOTE (shellzshockerz @ Nov 9 2004, 20:57 )
--QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
@Nov 9 2004, 19:07
haiyo
but when i rev, i can feel the car picking up power from 1k-4k and then sluggish from 4k till red line..

but my car stock lo..... [/b][/quote]
p.s after coming bac from mech

Tomorrow is our gathering isn't it? I'll come to projet maybe earlier. If someone saw a Grey Satria(WHT9159), wave your hand ok. I don't know anyone of you. So please la......

Originally posted by shellzshockerz+Nov 9 2004, 20:57 -->
QUOTE (shellzshockerz @ Nov 9 2004, 20:57 )
--QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
haiyo

but my car stock lo..... [/b][/quote]
remove cat convertor

Hey 2morrow i recommend we use LDP .. no traffic lights.....oni 2 tolls a buck each ... go thru puchong into cyber jaya than putrajaya wht do yall say? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Darktales@Nov 9 2004, 21:08
Tomorrow is our gathering isn't it? I'll come to projet maybe earlier. If someone saw a Grey Satria(WHT9159), wave your hand ok. I don't know anyone of you. So please la......
no worries la bro, just look out for a group of ppl standing, with satria's near to them... that's us liao
or u can look out for a GTi with the number plate WHY3332 - zero tolerance, he's the tailo
anything call him
:lol:

Originally posted by jiggly_head+Nov 9 2004, 21:14 -->
QUOTE (jiggly_head @ Nov 9 2004, 21:14 )
Originally posted by shellzshockerz@Nov 9 2004, 20:57
--QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
haiyo

but my car stock lo.....

remove cat convertor [/b][/quote]
whr to do and how much ar? sigh.. i wan to do scared kena potong leher
:huh:

Originally posted by arrowhead+Nov 9 2004, 21:55 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Nov 9 2004, 21:55 )
--QuoteBegin-Darktales
@Nov 9 2004, 21:08

no worries la bro, just look out for a group of ppl standing, with satria's near to them... that's us liao
or u can look out for a GTi with the number plate WHY3332 - zero tolerance, he's the tailo
anything call him
:lol: [/b][/quote]
yes yes yes...he is the tai lo! hahahaha!!
hey guys..anyone wanna buy gti's engine?

Originally posted by al_gti@Nov 9 2004, 22:56
where is everybody? i come online then no one here!!! :angry:
:) hi bro why so angry? cool la..

u wann asell yr engine ah ? doing transplant?

guys, i meet u all at putrajaya. my car is already there. soory cant convoy wif u all. me in kl rite now. using my mom's car. bring that car for service coz thursday going back kampung. i have buluz's number. will call him if any thing....

Originally posted by kerabuperut@Nov 9 2004, 23:33
guys, i meet u all at putrajaya. my car is already there. soory cant convoy wif u all. me in kl rite now. using my mom's car. bring that car for service coz thursday going back kampung. i have buluz's number. will call him if any thing....
hey man mayb i meet u there 2..ehehehhehe

Originally posted by Mivec+Nov 9 2004, 12:24 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Nov 9 2004, 12:24 )
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Nov 9 2004, 11:21
archangel,

can fetch me ar ? i wanna sit your vr4 rs. ^_^

WEy nick,

You want to sit VR4 RS? hehehehe...I want to sit on your current car arrr :)
and long time didn't catch up with you :) so what's new? ;) how life? [/b][/quote]
Andrew,

hey there buddy... my current car is a girl's car la..
red colour kenari only .. :( you want to sit meh ?
so paria and no power one .. :( :(

aiya..kenari also more powerful than my car la..

now my car hv great lost of power..coz i think my exhaust sys got bocor somewhere..

what to do ar??

i suggest that before the convoy, pls state out the route tat we will be heading. one of the reason is i need to tell SONIC where to meet us cause he's from klang. kenot ask to come projet all the way from klang ma rite? kesian ppl abit la :P

whose gonna lead the convoy??? still stick to the Alpha & Bravo team???

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 10 2004, 01:53
yes !
less than 24 hours to the convoy !
can't wait man :P
wah... so excited ar??? hhehhehe :lol: :lol: me too... excited and scare, mix feeling! :P