im also still in the office
monsterv6 said:how is the strobe lights...as bright as the ZTH selling..?if it is then count me in..or not i dont wan..got any pic of it..?
hello...shellzshockerz said:halo...??anybody awake damn sienz man
hahahaha is it ah??? mahem......how come the smaller brother got more money to do his car then his big brother le...sigh sigh i also wonder where he sau all the money le....... hey maybe from my wallet ah!!!!!!!! mahai thats it la i not keeping my cash at home man :Dalvin24 said:Wah... u everything also want.. I see u posting wanting almost everything from classifieds section woh... u sure u enuff money anot?
never been there b4 la how to go........DeepBluez said:eh... so how? u joining us in projet or not?
alvin24 said:Wah... u everything also want.. I see u posting wanting almost everything from classifieds section woh... u sure u enuff money anot?
MonsterTacho said:eh mivec, tomollo cum ok.
hahaha... i think i'll sleep soon.. i think la...Mivec said:shellzshockerz and fugz, you all no need to sleep one arrr? Wah!!! or maybe you guys in holiday arrr? make me jelaous lar :(
Long time never see both of you also arr :) how's life arr? tomorrow joining TT arr?
lolz u ni mad lar....please go and sleep now...FuGZ said:hahaha... i think i'll sleep soon.. i think la...
last days of holidays actually for me...
not bad i guess, yeap, will be there...
-ArChAng3L- said:eh dont worry about stock car or whatever, we got quite a lot of stock cars in pro hatch also leh :)
come join us la this wednesday's convoy..add your name to the list ! :)
TrueBlueZ said:never been there b4 la how to go........
Hey guys, I've got a 98 1.8T. I've had a k04 and chip for a while and wanted to get more performance. I was recommended to port and polish the intake and exhaust. We found out they used abrasive material to do...