Satria's Owners unite!!

heheheh u r actually cumming tonite? it's like saying oh, arrowhead is coming!

j/king la bro.....it's all good

shitz..ldp is my way home after work n safiz tt...midnight liddat no car,my speed up to 140km/h aso...under the tunnel is the best...but camera catch 60km/h above...tiewz...

PocketRocket said:
shitz..ldp is my way home after work n safiz tt...midnight liddat no car,my speed up to 140km/h aso...under the tunnel is the best...but camera catch 60km/h above...tiewz...

gei lun fast!

PocketRocket said:
wahlaneh... super duper fast!!! :eek:

Then all of us can only utilise until 3rd gear loh in ldp.

I think some of the monster car cant even finish utilise the 2nd gear.

Then for turbo car boost one time reach limit already lah.

PocketRocket said:

wah....

speechless....

PocketRocket said:
midnite ma speed la...as if u all dun speed...

speed memang ada......but whacking tat Dodi's tunnel bend at 140kmh??? u fast & furious edi.......tat bend i masuk 90kmh nia, takut takut :D

silentkiller said:
speed memang ada......but whacking tat Dodi's tunnel bend at 140kmh??? u fast & furious edi.......tat bend i masuk 90kmh nia, takut takut :D

u all thought i whack 140 in the tunnel issit..omg...gila ler u all...i 80 oni ar...i meant on ldp is 140 la...i din say tunnel whack 140 la wei~!

but u really make it sound like it rite with tis statement....."my speed up to 140km/h aso...under the tunnel is the best..." :P

sorry i couldn't make it to the TT last night. Had to bloody work late again. When's the next TT gonna' be?

MrMob said:
sorry i couldn't make it to the TT last night. Had to bloody work late again. When's the next TT gonna' be?

you missed one hell of a tt man, at least 20 of us :X
anyway there's gonna be an unofficial TT this friday (like every other friday) at syed arif USJ
alot will be there, ask alvin24 for more info :P
he's the TT king

y 2 day so dead 1??? sure lar... coz our official spammer a.k.a emoguy not here mar...