Satria's Owners unite!!

arrowhead said:
u know also didnt force, so what the hell are u all complaning about? as though it makes a big difference whether i come or not?

Nobody's complaining except you... i'm simply but SAYING/STATING that you alwiz never come... and so is arch... So why don't u prove us wrong AND COME... =Þ Else we have the right to say it maa... coz' its TRUE.... =Þ hahahaha.... so next TT better come k? Long time never see ur face... almost forgot what u look like liau loh...

im complaining? im complaining cuz u all KEEP complaining abt me not joining... and yeah... like fstrader said.. he also nv come.. u all nv say anything? keep on flaming me.. very nice is it?

oh now i get it....all must attend tt's if not u will kena tis sort of treatment....so des ne :lol:

Can U guys stop this bickering? Simply put-

ArrowHead, FsTrader,SilentKiller:

I and I’m sure those that have asked U guys to come out would NOT have asked if we didn’t give 2 shits about U, a’ight? Maybe some members have been complaining a bit too much but I’m sure they meant no harm/insult, etc…

And yes, U would have made a difference if you came b’coz we would have understood each other better as friends, leading to good friends in our community.

I do agree that we have TT's once too often, but thats entirely optional. Try to come once a week perhaps if you have the time. I for 1, would love to see U all there,including all other Pro-Hatchers.

ok ok la... enuff la. stop here ok? no more replying... is just a small matter ler, dun need to argue until like tat wan ma. :smile:

back to main topic...

penang convoy... anyone else? :biggrin:

Convoy to Penang 2005

Date : 23rd September - 25th September 2005
Time : Morning (To Be Confirm)
Meeting Up Venue : To Be Confirm

Attendant List :

1) DeepBluez
2) whiteGSR
3) archangel
4) FuGZ
5) al_gti

For more info call DeepBluez @ 012-3446901

they mean no harm/insult but honestly speaking, i find it very insulting and also irritating.. put yourself in my shoes just for a second. i shall say no more. don't wanna create confilcts here. peace.

Convoy to Ipoh & Penang 2005

Date : 23rd September - 25th September 2005
Time : Morning (To Be Confirm)
Meeting Up Venue : To Be Confirm

Attendant List :

1) DeepBluez
2) whiteGSR
3) archangel
4) FuGZ
5) al_gti
6) Jay5

For more info call DeepBluez @ 012-3446901

DeepBluez said:
how come suddenly u say about the big sticker and horsepower? :stupid:

Oi Poc... u lagging somewhere ah? wake up!!!!

Wuish... Penang convoy... interesting... me budget edi off track... me have to sit quiet quiet :P (the truth is, I'd love to go to Penang... I love Penang!!!!)

arrowhead said:
they mean no harm/insult but honestly speaking, i find it very insulting and also irritating.. put yourself in my shoes just for a second. i shall say no more. don't wanna create confilcts here. peace.

If i was in your shoes... it wouldn't take my 1 second so long to decide to COME....