Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
stupid wiring problem....came out after buying choco then my headlights is suddenly ON...wtf :blink: :unsure: :( <_<

Originally posted by arrowhead@Nov 11 2004, 03:12
hmmm... first to reach home~
:lol:

good solid TT guys, went well thoughout~ :D

nice to meet u moxt/shellshockers/babypups do join us nxt time

:lol: :lol: :lol:

fred : apasal with ur car?
:) nice meetin u and everyone...had fun ... basket archangel hrmmmppp :) come lar !!! haha yea....had fun thxs! :rolleyes:

nice to meet all the newcomers!!! really enjoyed tonite eventhough some problem happen on my car :( anyway, hope to see all the same faces again and its better if got somemore new comers. :D

fred : u oso kena problem ar? same here! :P

some of the ppl in the list din show up la... where u guys been??? lets plan for the next TT!!! confirm list... hahahaha :lol: :lol:

here's a picture..
i'll upload the rest later when i wake up :P

http://serv1.freeimageupload.net/uploads/1100121039.jpeg

hey guys mornin!
thx fred..and the few that others invited me last nite..
it was awesome meeting all of ya..
ive uploaded all the pics to my comp...
ill post em up ltr for u guys ..or just send the entire file to one of u..
too groggy to do it now.. :P

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 11 2004, 05:00
wahahahahahah !
moxt ! next time drag again !
1.3 vs 1.5 SE !
bwahahahhah :lol:
told u to go drag with him ma, his one blacktop faster one, mine stock oni
:lol:

Originally posted by arrowhead+Nov 11 2004, 10:04 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Nov 11 2004, 10:04 )
--QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
@Nov 11 2004, 05:00
wahahahahahah !
moxt ! next time drag again !
1.3 vs 1.5 SE !
bwahahahhah :lol:

told u to go drag with him ma, his one blacktop faster one, mine stock oni
:lol: [/b][/quote]
his also stock only mar
but nicer to drag with you la
hahahahah...faster ! next time must drag with you also
kkakaka

picture !
when we were at the mamak parking getting ready to leave :)

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/parking.jpg

Pics are now available here

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/putrajaya

Videos are still being uploaded..

GROUP PHOTO !

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/putrajaya/DSC01877.jpg

Deepbluez missing from picture cause he took this photo :lol: