Originally posted by canken2+Nov 9 2004, 23:23 -->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Nov 9 2004, 23:23 )
--QuoteBegin-al_gti
@Nov 9 2004, 22:56
where is everybody? i come online then no one here!!! :angry:

:) hi bro why so angry? cool la..

u wann asell yr engine ah ? doing transplant? [/b][/quote]
yup! suprise on end december!! hahahaha :D :D

The TT yesterday,it was damn good. No problem at all. Everyone enjoy it. Deepblues, my buddy which I bring yesterday(my bohsia) said you're damn funny, pcycho, jiwa kacau bla...bla..bla. The convoy was excellence maa....Happy DeepaRayaGongXi to Deepbluez...Don't late to go Bt Caves haaa...wakakakakak.. :lol:

guys,i think next time we should do it on day instead of night? picture will look better..but got many cars,that's the prob!

and anyone saw the accident in LDP? what the hell happen!? look damn suckie!!

DeepBluez: no need u to update me edi (u didnt b4 anyway). in the movie clip,I CAN HEAR U CALL ME BLOODY FOOL!!!!!!!! DAMN! :angry:

Originally posted by arrowhead+Nov 11 2004, 14:47 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Nov 11 2004, 14:47 )
--QuoteBegin-zero tolerance
@Nov 11 2004, 14:42
here's a few designs that i've done.

prohatch4.jpg

prohatch3.jpg

prohatch2.jpg

prohatch1.jpg

prohatch5.jpg

:o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

THE FIRST ONE!! [/b][/quote]
yes! the first or second!

Yeah...I saw it too. Very ngeri one. I think everyone in that car is settle(died) due the condition of the car,total lost wooo..

Originally posted by Darktales@Nov 11 2004, 16:27
Yeah...I saw it too. Very ngeri one. I think everyone in that car is settle(died) due the condition of the car,total lost wooo..
the time i saw its full of sardine (cars)! what car izzit by the way? TOTAL LOST!? serious? damn!

Scary la the accident...duno what happened also..

btw, here are the videos to those of you who only want the videos :lol:

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/putrajaya/MOV01882.MPG

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/putrajaya/MOV01883.MPG

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/putrajaya/MOV01893.MPG

I guess it was Wira Sedan(white). The glass bersepah on our way. I think the car hentam divider you know. After saw that, driving slowly la back to Wangsa Maju...Shock Wooo...

hohooh
sien la..
deepbluez punya car only can take tomoro..
go there..got new radiator liao..but when pour water, the water leak from the water pump.. :lol:

hey guys,

sorry didnt go to PutraJ wif u guys too damn tired after standing at projet waiting for so long. was going to konk out alreadi.

nice to meet uall, nice pics too!

~

btw, u guys remember that white E6 screaming its way into taman tun last nite? we were heading to putrajaya on jln dsara when i heard a damn rough engine noise, then boom BOV damn loud man...driving damn fast on the wet road...

sorry to make you guys wait so long at projet ;)
until most of the ppl there also no mood already..
hope things will be better for the next TT man..

Originally posted by sam9349+Nov 10 2004, 17:25 -->
QUOTE (sam9349 @ Nov 10 2004, 17:25 )
Originally posted by arrowhead@Nov 10 2004, 17:22
--QuoteBegin-sam9349
@Nov 10 2004, 17:21
Sounds like fun,would love to join but i dont have a car rite now.lol :unsure:
Just sold my baby,waiting for R3.If it was planned few days earlier also i could have make it.Can i drive my frens car to ba 'patrol car' anot?Hehe
Have fun and take more pics! ;)

this wasnt planned a few days earlier.. it was planned abt 2 weeks ago my fren
:lol:

I was referring to the actual Date of the gathering.If it was planned to fall on 'a few days back' :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
hey man u pursis bf rite...hehehe woah gonna get r3 cun la....
when come 2 tt wit us would love 2 look at it...hehhehe :P

pursis?
from sri kl wan ah last time? :P

anyone wanna yumcha?
ZT, deepbluluz and moxt at Safiz now..
hahahah..i just ciao from there only..gotta work :(