babypups,
just curious..what's in your hood?
4G93P auto from Putra?
just curious..what's in your hood?
4G93P auto from Putra?
vampire i'm sure you were aware that deepbluez's car broke down due to an overheated radiator, so it's not that he planned to be late, as you noticed, EVERYONE who was supposed to be there had arrive. Unforeseen circumstances such as this, we cannot predict. Obviously, as organizers we want things to run smoothly.Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 11 2004, 21:46
Sorry i didnt follow u guys to Putrajaya just tired and boring wait and wait .. :(
I hope next time people who come late please come early.....
twistedangel.... At first i thought i saw u before at the general forum appear picture of u .. I told myself... Cant be that girl mah ..
i know its my fault for letting everyone wait. but this kinda thing i cant avoid. wat do u expect when ur on the way and ur car suddenly broke down? even if im the wan who is waiting, i fairly said that i dun mind cause i will understand the situation. if its happen on u and u call up, we will wait also cause we members and should help each other out.Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 11 2004, 21:46
Sorry i didnt follow u guys to Putrajaya just tired and boring wait and wait .. :(
I hope next time people who come late please come early.....
twistedangel.... At first i thought i saw u before at the general forum appear picture of u .. I told myself... Cant be that girl mah ..
pups, hartamas ^_^Originally posted by BabyPups@Nov 11 2004, 21:29
where is VA?
now i tah kei in SS15 Inferno
no worries la, i'm sure no one will take this to heart,Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 11 2004, 21:57
i see...... I just hope the next tt wont any problem or late comers ...Other people dont like mah .. Just voice my view only .. Not intention to offend anyone ..
deepblue is BLACKINESE!Originally posted by Darktales@Nov 11 2004, 22:36
Aiyya Deepbluez...nevermind la. For me, don't have the problem waiting . I know y you late yesterday. Rilex maa. Its just because your car buat hal, not overslept or "overeating", right? Just cheer laaa...No sad one la. Today is your celebration what....kikikikiki
darktales,Originally posted by Darktales@Nov 11 2004, 22:36
Aiyya Deepbluez...nevermind la. For me, don't have the problem waiting . I know y you late yesterday. Rilex maa. Its just because your car buat hal, not overslept or "overeating", right? Just cheer laaa...No sad one la. Today is your celebration what....kikikikiki
Originally posted by zero tolerance+Nov 11 2004, 22:37 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Nov 11 2004, 22:37 ) --QuoteBegin-Darktales
@Nov 11 2004, 22:36
deepblue is BLACKINESE! celebrate DEEPAGONGXI [/b][/quote] Deepbluez is BLACKINESE@INDINESE celebrating DEEPAGONGXI@GONGXIVALI |
vampire, not fair lah you say until like that,Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 11 2004, 22:43
DeepBluez..... I see... I have a different opinion .. If my car broke down .. I will inform u guys go ahead to Putrajaya ... I dont want to spoy other people mood because of my car problem .. Or either someone volunter to fetch me to Putrajaya and meet u guys there at putrajaya mamak store ..
I am not trying to offend u or any one else .. Just if one find day it happen again .. Might consider my opinion only .. :rolleyes:
yeah sorry for making you wait,Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 11 2004, 22:43
DeepBluez..... I see... I have a different opinion .. If my car broke down .. I will inform u guys go ahead to Putrajaya ... I dont want to spoy other people mood because of my car problem .. Or either someone volunter to fetch me to Putrajaya and meet u guys there at putrajaya mamak store ..
I am not trying to offend u or any one else .. Just if one find day it happen again .. Might consider my opinion only .. :rolleyes:
My daily road is Kuala Kelawang, Genting Press, hulu Langat, Ampang to KL and also return home. I have tried many type of tyres...