Satria's Owners unite!!

hey! why u all post up tat pic?! wahlauweh... Jiggly Head asked me to pretend bored ma... there it is...

oh ya, i would like to apologize to those waited at the Projet. My car got problem on the way. thousand apologizes!!!

Darktales,
tats my style ma. im afraid u and ur bohsia bored so ma do some stupid things.

btw guys, i hope u all forgive me for my stupid behaviour (like a joker). if u guys dun like, i will stop tat. just wanna cheers u guys ma :lol: :lol:

twistedangel,
ya la ya la... i scare of u la! :P

Sorry i didnt follow u guys to Putrajaya just tired and boring wait and wait .. :(
I hope next time people who come late please come early.....

twistedangel.... At first i thought i saw u before at the general forum appear picture of u .. I told myself... Cant be that girl mah ..

we already left early
like we said, we encountered some unwanted problems..
you think we want to be late?

i see...... I just hope the next tt wont any problem or late comers ...Other people dont like mah .. Just voice my view only .. Not intention to offend anyone ..

Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 11 2004, 21:46
Sorry i didnt follow u guys to Putrajaya just tired and boring wait and wait .. :(

twistedangel.... At first i thought i saw u before at the general forum appear picture of u .. I told myself... Cant be that girl mah ..
vampire i'm sure you were aware that deepbluez's car broke down due to an overheated radiator, so it's not that he planned to be late, as you noticed, EVERYONE who was supposed to be there had arrive. Unforeseen circumstances such as this, we cannot predict. Obviously, as organizers we want things to run smoothly.

maybe you should try organizing and see if you can coordinate something this big.

just my 2 cents la

Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 11 2004, 21:46

i know its my fault for letting everyone wait. but this kinda thing i cant avoid. wat do u expect when ur on the way and ur car suddenly broke down? even if im the wan who is waiting, i fairly said that i dun mind cause i will understand the situation. if its happen on u and u call up, we will wait also cause we members and should help each other out.

Aiyya Deepbluez...nevermind la. For me, don't have the problem waiting . I know y you late yesterday. Rilex maa. Its just because your car buat hal, not overslept or "overeating", right? Just cheer laaa...No sad one la. Today is your celebration what....kikikikiki

Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 11 2004, 21:57
i see...... I just hope the next tt wont any problem or late comers ...Other people dont like mah .. Just voice my view only .. Not intention to offend anyone ..
no worries la, i'm sure no one will take this to heart,

your opinions are appreciated btw

Originally posted by Darktales@Nov 11 2004, 22:36
Aiyya Deepbluez...nevermind la. For me, don't have the problem waiting . I know y you late yesterday. Rilex maa. Its just because your car buat hal, not overslept or "overeating", right? Just cheer laaa...No sad one la. Today is your celebration what....kikikikiki
deepblue is BLACKINESE!

celebrate DEEPAGONGXI

Originally posted by Darktales@Nov 11 2004, 22:36
darktales,
thanks a lot man!!! appreciate it very much... hehehehe :lol: :lol: i got deepavali open house ma, aiyah... y u din come... samy vellu oso come lo. :lol: :lol: next time i will not be late anymore la, if car got problem, no need to wait. just go without me la... (touch wood! better no more problem) :lol: :lol:

DeepBluez..... I see... I have a different opinion .. If my car broke down .. I will inform u guys go ahead to Putrajaya ... I dont want to spoy other people mood because of my car problem .. Or either someone volunter to fetch me to Putrajaya and meet u guys there at putrajaya mamak store ..

I am not trying to offend u or any one else .. Just if one find day it happen again .. Might consider my opinion only .. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Nov 11 2004, 22:37 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Nov 11 2004, 22:37 )
--QuoteBegin-Darktales
@Nov 11 2004, 22:36

deepblue is BLACKINESE!

celebrate DEEPAGONGXI [/b][/quote]
Deepbluez is BLACKINESE@INDINESE

celebrating DEEPAGONGXI@GONGXIVALI

Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 11 2004, 22:43
DeepBluez..... I see... I have a different opinion .. If my car broke down .. I will inform u guys go ahead to Putrajaya ... I dont want to spoy other people mood because of my car problem .. Or either someone volunter to fetch me to Putrajaya and meet u guys there at putrajaya mamak store ..

I am not trying to offend u or any one else .. Just if one find day it happen again .. Might consider my opinion only .. :rolleyes:
vampire, not fair lah you say until like that,
he called me a few times to update me on the situation. He kept asking me to jalan first and he would try to join us but i didn't want to ler. He's our MASCOT remember? so obviously we will try to our best to ensure that he comes along. :lol: Trust me lah, if he isnt there right, it will be very f*cking S I E N.

Truthfully, on the way to Ptjy, i was telling fugz it would be really boring if DB, Mivec and alvin didn't come. Lucky on the way there, they decided to join us. If not i think the convoy will be dull.

Even though his car kena tow and he has to pay so much money to repair, he still manage to entertain us. I think the least we could do is to wait for him even if he didn't want us to.

we can't help it if the other members decides to wait for us right?
we need to wait for the tow truck to come..
and while waiting, a police patrol car even came and kacau us..

i would really wanna see what can you do IF you were in our situation and also other member's situation

will you still continue the convoy happily if you found out that a member's car is down with some problems and you just leave for the convoy?

well, no offence but i think your thinking is kinda selfish ;)

ZT & Archangel,
its ok liao la... once again i apologize for those who waited for me. a sincere apologize... :D

Darktales,
wahlauweh... *speechless* :lol: :lol:

Vampire,
I'm SORRY!!! :D

Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 11 2004, 22:43

yeah sorry for making you wait,