Satria's Owners unite!!

still need to upload meh?? live on internet while u attacking corners wor :biggrin:

unker... y use post quick reply always cum out bump wan?? :stupid:

dis one got a bit of problem unker, we are still rectifying it lor

Bump: dis one got a bit of problem unker, we are still rectifying it lor

did anyone here know where can i upgrade my satria rear drum brake to perdana disk brake? how much it cost?

Bump: did anyone here know where can i upgrade my satria rear drum brake to perdana disk brake? how much it cost?

u r already a member when u start to post here :biggrin:

Bump: u r already a member when u start to post here :biggrin:

sifus, i know this might've been asked over and over again, but i haven't been able to look for a thread on this. anyway, here goes..

what's the differences between the 1.3 & the 1.6 chassis? for a satria (not the neo)of course. :D

Bump: sifus, i know this might've been asked over and over again, but i haven't been able to look for a thread on this. anyway, here goes..

what's the differences between the 1.3 & the 1.6 chassis? for a satria (not the neo)of course. :D

1.6 (minus the engine weight) is slightly heavier then a 1.3 body, so means materials used are a tad bit better :proud:

i think ta most they did at the assembly plant is weld extra metal to the chassis, just like wat they did on gti's