Satria's Owners unite!!

Dude,

So sorry arrr...got something up arr...wanted to come somemore got photo session
arrr :) cool :) to bad lar I miss this chance :(

ppl projet hartamas at 9pm then convoy to jelutong in a row...muahhahaha :lol:

my number 012-2687273 (for displaying purposes only, not for advertising..muahhahaha :lol: )

i think fucks is holding the cam for tonight, if others pls bring along also.

i may only come for the photo shoot session, jelutong i am not sure yet.

see you guys tonight, be sharp, enter sharp, exit sharp..muahahhaha :lol:

Yeahaaaa!!! I'm back in KL!!!! Guess I'll be around for the TT too laaaaa!!!!

Satria Owners TT & Gathering (all CC's of Satria welcome) :-
Gather at Projet Hartamas (for photo shoot) at 9pm (sharp)

Venue : Restoran JELUTONG at D.J @ 9.30pm Wednesday 6/10/2004

List :

1) zero tolerance
2) FuGZ
3) archangel
4) DeepBlueZ
5) fstrader ...
6) zenegar
7) stormee
8) mivec99
9) henryfong
10) gibod
11) opet
12) miserz
13) lai..lai.lai..

this is ok edi.. too many cars then my ugly car besome shy lor.. :(

bro zenegar.. can contact mr. fstrader at 012-2687273..

yeah.. onli one projet in hartamas.. go there first @ 9 pm.. after our shooting session then onli move SLOWLY.... to Jelutong in Damansara Jaya near Atria.. :lol: :lol:

Bloody loss that I didn't bring along my cam for one of my engineer in Kota bharu did a wonderful transplant into his Waja... but I guess we'll be seeing it soon as I recommended him to join ZTH.com...

Waja + Mivec 2.0 and and and... charged with t05... conversion worth 13k... and bloody worth it!!!!

yeah kopi.. u get no 13... :D

1) zero tolerance
2) FuGZ
3) archangel
4) DeepBlueZ
5) fstrader ...
6) zenegar
7) stormee
8) mivec99
9) henryfong
10) gibod
11) opet
12) miserz
13) kopi
14) lai..lai..lai..

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Oct 6 2004, 17:28
later must go wash and vacuum car lo... then polish kilat kilat... hahahaha :lol:
aiyo, damn pai seh la me like this... i lazy to wash car... hahaha... i come with dirty car again...

aite bro... btw.. it's not a red waja... it's white and bloody looks like a patrol unit car... ahaks!!! :lol:

wahhh kopi is back :P

the 12 V electric powered car with 0-100 in under 4.4 secs...muahahhaha :lol:

welkam back ler brother ;)

shoot... thought gonna be in Kelantan for the whole week... then got my flight back to KL at 11.45am and shoot back laaaa... just minor thingy to do with some tauke stesen minyak sana...

hehehe... always use Ni-cad rechargeable batteries... if use Energizer then oni can make 6.2sec... R3 Satria uses Eveready... that's why they made 8sec something...

Me maybe... as mentioned by deepbluez... =) If i do go, i'll just go meet u guys there la. =) See if i have work to do tonight or not... have to rush my assignment la.

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 6 2004, 16:07 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 6 2004, 16:07 )
--QuoteBegin-nickoholic
@Oct 6 2004, 15:58
hmm...i wanna come,..
but i dunno where's that place??
where's hartamas?jelutong???
:unsure:

where do u stay??? maybe can meet up wif u or anything??? [/b][/quote]
thanks a lot for helping hand..
but its too late to join u guys.. ;)

last minute only kopi come back..if i know he's goin then can follow him..

hope to join u guys next time.. :rolleyes:

btw,i live in pandan indah..

alkoholic..oopsss nikoholic..next time pop by lor no prob mar :D

well guys, this is one of the best small convoy that i ever had with all Satria in a row..12 cars if i remember correctly....hope ya all will continue this tradition :lol:

sorry i have to fetch gf back cos she just got back from a seminar...sorry for i have to leave so early....

WHERE THE PICTURE??? :lol: i wan to see SATRIA's full in this thread..muahhahaa :rolleyes: