Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 19 2004, 12:06
tomorrow night i wont be coming ler, cos my car now looks like shit :ph34r:
why arrr? what happen? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :blink:

hi guys.. long time im not posting.. a bit busy lah.. sorry ar guys..
tomolo got TT?.. if got then i'll join a bit late.. after buka puasa and prayer..
maybe can have small TT @ jelutong.. just to get things going.. bro fred.. wats wrong with yr car?.. kotor tak basuh ka?...

tomorrow got TT ar??? cannot join maa.... have midterm... <_<

Not sure got or not wor...no respon arr...I think this week alot people not free the
we call off for this week lar :)

bro fred.. hehhe.. what loose end?.. a monster going loose leh?.. :rolleyes: :ph34r:

zedz.. its ok.. next time will do.. btw.. yr photopage cun gila lah.. appreciate it very much..

mivec.. lets just wait one more day.. tomorrow then we see..

guys.. i tot fugz got this video going to published in here... not out yet ka?..
"kisah pemilik-pemilik satria yang terlampau" ... :blink: B)

if got in VCD then i wanna buy...

Okay lar...we wait one more day lar :) hehehe...PEMILIK SATRIA TERLAMPAU!!! hehehe :)

mivec : i think it will be a good idea to call it off this week unless ppl respond la.. cuz i myself wont be available... i got 8am class on thursdays wei.. how to come!!?

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 19 2004, 14:18
guys.. i tot fugz got this video going to published in here... not out yet ka?..
my pc keep on jamming with Premiere. just wait la, next week new pc... ehhehe...

hi there....jus got a satria...at last....hope advice can b given...need help on mods....and 2 meet all the satria guys out there.. :D

Originally posted by shellzshockerz@Oct 19 2004, 17:49
hi there....jus got a satria...at last....hope advice can b given...need help on mods....and 2 meet all the satria guys out there.. :D
hey... wat satria? SE ke? :ph34r: hhahahaha u can always join us in this discussion/TT forum =)

Originally posted by FuGZ+Oct 19 2004, 17:25 -->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Oct 19 2004, 17:25 )
--QuoteBegin-gibod_78
@Oct 19 2004, 14:18

my pc keep on jamming with Premiere. just wait la, next week new pc... ehhehe... [/b][/quote]
wah :ph34r: fugz getting monster comp... his car monster now comp also must monster... how to keep up with u guys when convoy?!?!?!?!

Originally posted by shellzshockerz@Oct 19 2004, 17:49
welcome... there are many sifus here that know about modding.. can alway asked them... u got new satria?.. new SE?.. cun lar wei.. :D

Originally posted by gibod_78+Oct 19 2004, 18:30 -->
QUOTE (gibod_78 @ Oct 19 2004, 18:30 )
--QuoteBegin-shellzshockerz
@Oct 19 2004, 17:49

welcome... there are many sifus here that know about modding.. can alway asked them... u got new satria?.. new SE?.. cun lar wei.. :D [/b][/quote]
wei dun la wei.. i dowan to have brother so fast... hahaha i've seen alot on the road... man i feel sad.... 1 mth ago.. i was like the centre of attention.. now... haih
=Pp

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 19 2004, 18:41
no worries.. u want to be different?.. mod your appearances..
that is what im trying to do now man, im planning to get a TE37 white rims... but gotta sell my current SE rims, know anyone that might be interested? :D

wow :blink: :blink: TE rims .. white summore...
nice dude..nice...
i'll tanya fren who wants yr rim..
im going buka posa edi.. bey..

hey guys,so tomorrow's TT is on or off?? My baby is finally out today!!! she is as hot as ever.. :D