Satria's Owners unite!!

Start working today, still holiday mood.

What to do?

Any CNY activities or not, like convoy to genting?

yo silent killer...

this is the unofficial PROHATCH tread, right?

just wanna ask you guys something...

going to do some of these stuff for a car club just wanna know how much they cost

1. windscreen sticker customize with our own logo
2. polo type of collar shirt with our own logo
3. cap with our own logo

erm....any other suggestion for car? car sticker i duno nice or not.

1. windscreen sticker customize with our own logo
A simple wording and logo - around RM20
2. polo type of collar shirt with our own logo
Sometimes it depends on the quantity and also quality, simple type of polo t-shirt - RM20+
3. cap with our own logo
Sorry, can't help on this :regular_smile:

thanks coz situation something like this...

got a club want sponsoring/we may want to sponsor a club but normal company rule is dun pay by $$ but dun mind paying in-kind with our products or making them stuff like stickers and tshirts.....and we dun mind having our logo and their car club logo in the same item....however.....was just thining if got any other thing we can do instead of tshirt, cap and sticker coz i feel its boring.

Seraph said:
thanks coz situation something like this...

got a club want sponsoring/we may want to sponsor a club but normal company rule is dun pay by $$ but dun mind paying in-kind with our products or making them stuff like stickers and tshirts.....and we dun mind having our logo and their car club logo in the same item....however.....was just thining if got any other thing we can do instead of tshirt, cap and sticker coz i feel its boring.
errr... as for me, t-shirt or sticker is the best lo. other than that, i oso kenot think edi. sorry ya! :X-:

yealo t-shirt or sticker still the best

let me get this right u were looking for club to sponsor or someone wanna sponsor ur club?

sub level said:
yealo t-shirt or sticker still the best

let me get this right u were looking for club to sponsor or someone wanna sponsor ur club?

We're looking to sponsor a club. :_:

Seraph said:
We're looking to sponsor a club. :_:
have u decide which club to sponsor? wanna sponsor pro-hatch?:_: leng tit lei... HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
erm... we still havent make any t-shirt yet...

DeepBluez said:
have u decide which club to sponsor? wanna sponsor pro-hatch?:_: leng tit lei... HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
erm... we still havent make any t-shirt yet...

yo drew i thought you guys already made the t-shirts.
collected money and got design oredi wat, no meh?