Satria's Owners unite!!

Anyone can join us as long as you are driving satria.

Feel free to visit us at our website. Check out the events & gathering so that you can join our activities.

Nic121 said:
Hi guys, i ware also currently driving a satria 1.3(m). Only done some NA tune but running slow, maybe is because of using 16" gti rims gua. I intrested to join ur club. Any comment?

bryanical said:
yea...me too...any restriction in joining ur club??? or is there any requirements??? cheers...

well, just join us for TT session whenever ur free. u can check out the updates in our forum or we sumtimes will post in here. :regular_smile:

there are no restriction or requirement to join our club. hope to see u guys soon...

yeah man we welcome any satria owner to joint and the requirement is drive a satria :lol: just kidding la feel free to visit us

hye evrybody...i would like to ask, now im driving wira 1.5, n would like to change the engine, so between GSR 4G93T (1.8) n Mirage 4G61T(1.6), which one of this engine better?more worth it...it not about cost,it about performance n long term use..
that all... thanx...

soulflyzie said:
hye evrybody...i would like to ask, now im driving wira 1.5, n would like to change the engine, so between GSR 4G93T (1.8) n Mirage 4G61T(1.6), which one of this engine better?more worth it...it not about cost,it about performance n long term use..
that all... thanx...
my suggestion is 4G93T. its more expensive but its worth it and for performance, its 4G93T too. 4G61T is an old engine, if im not mistaken, its the VR4 generations. :_:

soulflyzie said:
that all... thanx...

cum cum join http://WWW.WIRAOWNERSCLUB.COM

sori buluz...hv to tarik members at ur thread...hahaha

HE[R]O said:
cum cum join http://WWW.WIRAOWNERSCLUB.COM

sori buluz...hv to tarik members at ur thread...hahaha
wahlauweh... sai mm sai ar? well, since we are kakilang then i dun mind wan...

can i join?

Hi there all,

I am driving a satria that is stock to the bone...

can i join you guys?

it seems to be an attractive club....

any requirements that i need to fullfill?

:D :D :D

I driving a 1.3 stock satria, can i join in too? Its a Very normal unmodified car....lol, kinda interesting... Can i join in too?

Hi

Hi, Yo bros, ive joined pro hatch, hope to see you huys soon... take care guys my nick is iluv2xlr8, see ya...