Satria's Owners unite!!

drove a black satria 1.6 auto with 17" white rims .. very slow one ... hehe. what to do .. blurrghhh.

Originally posted by pel@Sep 21 2004, 16:30
My gonna be "champion white" satria :P
Hey, if you're using the EG bumper have to change bonnet as well ah?

Yeah, i think the bonnet will have to be changed too.

BTW, pel, how and where would i do an eg-look conversion? Is the bumper just snap on? how much is the bumper+bonnet+grill?

Hope you can help out. Saw satrias with eg fronts 2 years ago...been wanting to know how do do it and where.

~

Originally posted by KoNa@Sep 21 2004, 23:48
hey guys just wanna ask, wat can i do to my satria 1.6 to make it faster? i tried top speed 4th gear can go to 170 then rpm cutting off 5th gear no chance to taruh but climb damn slow. so wat can i do?
simple mods can do... like clutch.. flywheel.. PnP... etc..

mr. kono.. any comments on my quiries on your fujitsubo as above??.. :D

hi all,

i'm planning to get satria se soon. the 1.3 version (black). since i havent got a chance to pay the showroom a visit, can anyone confirms the door panel of it? is it those cheapo panel on older 1.3 version or its the better looking ones found on normal wira 1.6?

thanks a lot.

kranzx : yup they are those cheap door panels currently on older 1.3 satria's ( no offense ), thats the reason why i didnt get it and there isn't a rpm meter inside.. haha

:lol:

hmm.. i thought this forum was supposed to have pictures of satria's? mostly talk oni.. where are the pictures guys? haha i wanna see'em

Originally posted by lil wira boy@Sep 26 2004, 15:49
hmm.. i thought this forum was supposed to have pictures of satria's? mostly talk oni.. where are the pictures guys? haha i wanna see'em
OKAY LA! =) This one's for you... taken this somewhere near my workshop!

Sorry about photo quality... i was in the car and it was raining...

http://img63.exs.cx/img63/8013/airbrush.jpg

hey about my fujitusbo eksoz its twin headed and the noise is not to loud very nice sound in fact. U should get it coz its very rare how much is ur fren selling it anyways? anymore coz my couz aso wan to get for his car. anyway heres a pic of my car, its currently under construction changing its bodykit...

another pic of the bonnet sori for the pic quality, its from phone camera... anyways im trying to sell my mivec kit which consists of the front bumper wif spotlights, back bumper and side skirts... msg me if interested location in subang... no price in mind yet offer me ur best price...

my ride..
pls comment..
thanks.. :rolleyes:

any modded(light or heavy) satrias in KL>Pandan Indah
planin a satria owner TT!!
B)

Originally posted by lil wira boy@Sep 26 2004, 15:49
kranzx : yup they are those cheap door panels currently on older 1.3 satria's ( no offense ), thats the reason why i didnt get it and there isn't a rpm meter inside.. haha

:lol:
jeezz.. SE version with lousy door panel and no rpm meter .. kinda rip-off with that SE tag :(

guess i wont be getting it.

thanks a lot

Originally posted by nickoholic@Sep 27 2004, 00:28
my ride..
pls comment..

B)
Why not you join us 4gtuners.com's TT every Friday night? Most of the 'usual' bunch are satria owners anyway... hahaha... including me. I driving stock 1.5 satria though... with a lil' bodykit here and there. HAhaha...

it seems like all also driving powerful monster satria huh...... bet mine was the slowest of all..... sigh ... 1.3 stock with 15 inch ..... heavy like mad ;) ;)

Originally posted by alvin24+Sep 27 2004, 03:40 -->
QUOTE (alvin24 @ Sep 27 2004, 03:40 )
--QuoteBegin-nickoholic
@Sep 27 2004, 00:28
my ride..
pls comment..

B)

Why not you join us 4gtuners.com's TT every Friday night? Most of the 'usual' bunch are satria owners anyway... hahaha... including me. I driving stock 1.5 satria though... with a lil' bodykit here and there. HAhaha... [/b][/quote]
stock ah... sure boh.... ahahhaha.......

Wey fellas.. I agree laaaa... let's do TT for Satria owners... potatoes get together...
get baked, then mash... served inside KFC's set... sounds good...

Below... my siput... if see on the road.. please dun tailgate. I hate tailgaters. My car cannot rocket away... just a siput trying to jalan-jalan peacefully. Hehehehe...

Originally posted by Kopi@Sep 27 2004, 13:12
Wey fellas.. I agree laaaa... let's do TT for Satria owners... potatoes get together...
get baked, then mash... served inside KFC's set... sounds good...

Below... my siput... if see on the road.. please dun tailgate. I hate tailgaters. My car cannot rocket away... just a siput trying to jalan-jalan peacefully. Hehehehe...
kopi ur car kenduri kahwin kah?? :lol: