Satria's Owners unite!!

terus beli track car loh like tat.............. i got jalan u can get 1 race ready satria track car fer below rm10k :rock:

Hi bro i'm new here ermm can anyone here let me know d gear ratio btween 1.3 n 1.5..i mean i wan to know d gear ratio...tq

Seraph said:
the car must be really hamkaling oredi wan is it? :(

aiyo........... u nvr see track car b4 meh, just apply new coat of paint then put up sum decals then mai tak loh :shades_smile:

gei lun tellllllllllllll ahahahahaha then wat u wan the car for lah???? masuk next year klim ah :fear:

wah............ dun tell me u wan to tiong 7 those nxs, skyline & 350z with ta satria meh :omg_smile:

hello to all satria owners,

my used 1.6 satria is having a little problem. the previous owner fitted with a set of sport springs which, been cut. i'm not using a set of tyres which can be considered as low profile, together with 15" rims so it will hit the car body quite often. should i change it back to stock, or may be fit it with GTi's? how much do they cost?

thanks a lot.

kranzx said:
hello to all satria owners,

my used 1.6 satria is having a little problem. the previous owner fitted with a set of sport springs which, been cut. i'm not using a set of tyres which can be considered as low profile, together with 15" rims so it will hit the car body quite often. should i change it back to stock, or may be fit it with GTi's? how much do they cost?

thanks a lot.
there are few possibilities. 1# tyre size to wide. 2# spring or absorber cant hold it anymore. 3# ur car is too low. well, this is just my 2 cents. :) if u would like to know more, check out here :

http://www.pro-hatch.net/forum/viewforum.php?id=26