Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by fstrader@Sep 30 2004, 19:32
yeah lor we are chilling then scooby's come over to invade the pitch..ahahahha :lol:

so guys, mid week meet up cum TT at projet hartamas, ok bros??

meet up at hartamas projet for some photo shooting then proceed for yum char at jelutong (same venue)... B)

i opt for 9pm wait at hartamas projet, any objections or ideas are welcome! B)
yo fred since meeting up at projet why not projet that near to jelutong???anyway just a suggestion hahahahaha if really hartamas projet i think i can kua but still need to wait and see first...scare i'm tide up with work loads... :( ...anyway gibod nice to meet u yesterday...hahahaha between all those monsters owners are really friendly.....

Originally posted by mizerZ+Sep 30 2004, 19:56 -->
QUOTE (mizerZ @ Sep 30 2004, 19:56 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Sep 30 2004, 19:32
yeah lor we are chilling then scooby's come over to invade the pitch..ahahahha :lol:

meet up at hartamas projet for some photo shooting then proceed for yum char at jelutong (same venue)... B)

yo fred since meeting up at projet why not projet that near to jelutong???anyway just a suggestion hahahahaha if really hartamas projet i think i can kua but still need to wait and see first...scare i'm tide up with work loads... :( ...anyway gibod nice to meet u yesterday...hahahaha between all those monsters owners are really friendly..... [/b][/quote]
Coz' if wait at Projet near Jelutung... then got only so short distance to convoy... tak shiok! Hahaha.... =) IT'll be cool if all of us go to projet and meet up first... then all convoy and arrive at jelutung at the same time!! WAh... shiok... people see also, one gang all satria drivers, all sit same table. Hahaha... More noticable... rather than all arrive one by one... hahaha

of course can. we TT last night, all first time met... ahahha... we all newbies too!

Photoshoot? why not get a good photographer for the occasion? like ldragon?

--- i like the sound of this... hahaha when when where where see i can make it annot..

:lol:

Originally posted by alvin24+Sep 30 2004, 20:58 -->
QUOTE (alvin24 @ Sep 30 2004, 20:58 )
Originally posted by mizerZ@Sep 30 2004, 19:56
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Sep 30 2004, 19:32

yo fred since meeting up at projet why not projet that near to jelutong???anyway just a suggestion hahahahaha if really hartamas projet i think i can kua but still need to wait and see first...scare i'm tide up with work loads... :( ...anyway gibod nice to meet u yesterday...hahahaha between all those monsters owners are really friendly.....

Coz' if wait at Projet near Jelutung... then got only so short distance to convoy... tak shiok! Hahaha.... =) IT'll be cool if all of us go to projet and meet up first... then all convoy and arrive at jelutung at the same time!! WAh... shiok... people see also, one gang all satria drivers, all sit same table. Hahaha... More noticable... rather than all arrive one by one... hahaha [/b][/quote]
wahhaha i agree!

even though i live near Jelutong, i dont mind going to hartamas first to group up. So tentatively we set for Hartamas Projet at 9pm on Wednesday.

Then at about 9:30 we depart and head for Jelutong in DJ. Is that cool guys?

currently aso using 15" k speed volk racing te 37 rims
wan to sell anyone wan to buy?
with yokohama tyres...
for 1500
intersted pm me or help me find buyer?

eh next time tt can sum where around subang area ar?
dun wan so far leh..

Originally posted by KoNa@Oct 1 2004, 01:28
currently aso using 15" k speed volk racing te 37 rims
wan to sell anyone wan to buy?
with yokohama tyres...
for 1500
intersted pm me or help me find buyer?

eh next time tt can sum where around subang area ar?
dun wan so far leh..
Wah... boss... everyone stay everywhere leh... why must be nearer to you? =) Why cannot nearer to me? Come yum cha in Serdang here la... :D :D :P

Anyway... if u want, u can join us 4gtuners.com TT at subang every Friday nights laa... most of us usual TT fella are driving satrias anyway. =)

Tsk tsk tsk... ma boss being lansi today... bad mood... sent me to Kelantan next Tuesday... guess won't be joining u guys for TT next week... uwaaaaaaa!!!! :(
Then Friday shoot to Sabah... whatlaaa... <_<

y'all do the shoot without me lah... later oso can... the Satria TT family is growing one... dun worry.... later when go TT all those carpark in front of Jelutong will be scattered by Satrias... monsters, tiny potato like me, rockets, and not to mention moving Hi-Fi for some... heheheh... then hav to sambung 8 meja one.

Just keep on organising and supporting the TT... i'm supprting the TT 100% (under free circumstances due to my job description limits me to just in the office)... heheheh. Will have many more activity when many ppl... see there going to Genting ramai-ramai edi... hehehe... hope those who are going have fun and drive safely up and downhill, on the Karak especially. Don't be too tempted kay buddies?

Originally posted by mizerZ@Sep 30 2004, 19:56
...anyway gibod nice to meet u yesterday...hahahaha between all those monsters owners are really friendly.....
nice to meet u too mersz... yeah.. like u said.. all the monsters frenli... best.. :D
those kind of monster dont eat potato.. they eat other monsters one... :lol: .. jjk..

Originally posted by alvin24@Sep 30 2004, 20:58
IT'll be cool if all of us go to projet and meet up first... then all convoy and arrive at jelutung at the same time!! WAh... shiok... people see also, one gang all satria drivers, all sit same table. Hahaha... More noticable... rather than all arrive one by one... hahaha
yeah.. can do like wat the imprezza's did... :D but they have loud boxer 's engine sound.. 3 cars enuf everyone look edi.. :blink:
we need more.. more.. 10 maybe.. then ppl notice one.. :lol:

Originally posted by Kopi@Oct 1 2004, 19:51
y'all do the shoot without me lah... later oso can... the Satria TT family is growing one... dun worry.... later when go TT all those carpark in front of Jelutong will be scattered by Satrias... monsters, tiny potato like me, rockets, and not to mention moving Hi-Fi for some... heheheh... then hav to sambung 8 meja one.

Just keep on organising and supporting the TT... i'm supprting the TT 100% (under free circumstances due to my job description limits me to just in the office)... heheheh. Will have many more activity when many ppl... see there going to Genting ramai-ramai edi... hehehe... hope those who are going have fun and drive safely up and downhill, on the Karak especially. Don't be too tempted kay buddies?
kopi.. i sokong your ideas and spirit.. !! ;) especially the convoy part.. :D

my car,
dun bully me pls,
im a slow driver,
most of the time only use it to go coll.

another one,
pics taken at yokohama tyre shop run by Mr Andy,
very nice chap.

voltron
ultra nice!!!! sometimes i'm a bit sceptical abt white rims on SGTi... but apparently damn cun wor... ;)

Its an ENKEI,
model type RPF1,
if u guys wanna buy my old rims,
go to yokohama tyre shop sunway,
still there on display,
shud be on sale la if not why he accept trade in,
its Rays G Games 17 with dunlop SP9000,
rear still ok,
depan hancus,
camber lari edi so botak on one side,
buy la at least i know ZTH member using my old rims,
hehe,