Satria's Owners unite!!

dude, wednesdays dude... WEDNESDAYS
ahahaha
next week lor... how to contact? just keep coming back into this thread and chat with anyone then somewhere near the TT session someone will probably leave their HP numbers then u can contact lor...

ask Deepbluez or Mivec or alvin24 of FuGz or Archangel or MizerZ for more info
they are the regular here

:lol:

oh ya, all satria's.. =)

Originally posted by al_gti@Oct 14 2004, 20:01
THIS IS WHAT THE DAMN CABBY DID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ARG!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:
ouch....

Originally posted by al_gti@Oct 14 2004, 20:01
THIS IS WHAT THE DAMN CABBY DID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ARG!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ho shit, looks farked...

hehe, yeap, just keep up with the thread till the next TT...

oh yeah, arrowhead's the tai kor...

wow.. pretty nasty..
i feel ur pain hahaha
get it done la.. then ur car nice nice can go TT with my stock car.. =(

:blink: ooppss...sorry! WEDNESDAY! sure!r those guys u name online? do we have a chat room here or we chat like this?

you joined us a day too late la
if you joined us about 2 days ago, then you might be the 3rd GTi last night..hahah :lol:

wah..sorry bout your accident man
looks bad ;)

ho shit, looks farked...

hahaha yaya, u the taiko dun transfer the position to others

haha :lol: fugz, done ur exhaust?!

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 14 2004, 20:07
ho shit, looks farked...

hahaha yaya, u the taiko dun transfer the position to others

haha :lol: fugz, done ur exhaust?!
no la, i'm small fly oni, no transfer la... ehhehe...

me ah? nto yet la, next week.. waiting for cash to roll in...

al_gti, i guess this is how we chat... hehehe, that's the use of posting in this forum...

hahahaha....everyone seems to be talking after seeing my baby,hahahaha!! nice to meet u guys!!-ArChAng3L-,what u mean by the 3rd gti?

he meant u will be the 3rd feller with a GTi joining us for the TT, if u were with us for yesterday, MONSTER 30 cars TT convoy
hahahaha
damn i had fun man~

what i mean?
hahah
yesterday got 2 GTi only ma
if you join us earlier, you might come for the TT session yesterday nite :)

MONSTER?? the group name? dont worry,ill be there on coming wednesday..how long this TT exist?? new?

yesterday was the 3rd... but it was my first.. hahaha nola
i means monster cuz there was a lot of satria's convoy-ing so MONSTER la.. anything large is monster.. correct annot monstertacho? HEHE :lol:

i drove one of the gti's last night, hopefully you can join us at the next tt, it's pretty damn fun :D

especially when you see 20+ satrias driving in a straight line ehhe..

btw, the back of your car is pretty messed up :huh:

OOoo...so its kinda new lar? means that im not outdated yet :rolleyes: ..hahahahaha!! 30 satrias!! DAMN!! its turning me onnnnnnnn.......
:wub: hahahahaha.....

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 14 2004, 20:15
i drove one of the gti's last night, hopefully you can join us at the next tt, it's pretty damn fun :D
this guy is the one with a heavier right foot than his left... ahhaha...

loves tailgaiting too... ahahhaha...

Originally posted by al_gti@Oct 14 2004, 20:16
OOoo...so its kinda new lar? means that im not outdated yet :rolleyes: ..hahahahaha!! 30 satrias!! DAMN!! its turning me onnnnnnnn.......
:wub: hahahahaha.....
check out the previous pages...starting from page 60...you will see pictures from last night's TT session ;)

hahaha yeah man.. once u join us... there's no turning back... u'll think of TT as a different thing man.. hahaha just like me
a victim of TT
:lol:

Originally posted by FuGZ+Oct 14 2004, 20:17 -->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Oct 14 2004, 20:17 )
--QuoteBegin-zero tolerance
@Oct 14 2004, 20:15

this guy is the one with a heavier right foot than his left... ahhaha...

loves tailgaiting too... ahahhaha... [/b][/quote]
ehh its proportionate la...

CAR SLOW == HEAVY RIGHT FOOT :lol: