Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
both also APM

1 - deepbuluz, rm80, pay later, tmr oni can take
2 - fugz, rm50, pay on the spot, take today also can

haha i keLAPA PUSING
see. KELAPA not KEPALA

Okay like this...Deepblues one can pay later mah...quite a good deal :)

Fugz, Pay now and get it now...so you saying you broke liao...then how?

hahaha true true.. i think i go for buluz one la.. since i made a deal with him liaoz
hahahahha

thanks dude.. haha
thanks for the advice/advise
ahaha
:lol:

hahahahahahahahahaha...the choice is on your hand... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

harlo everyone... GOOD MORNING!!!! :lol:

mizerZ : wats up wif u??? feeling stress ar??? dun like tat la... tonite u going to TT syed ariff??? if yes, then i make u comfortable la... ok? dun tell mivec lo... later he will ask pulak... :lol: :lol: :lol:

ZT : tonite i will have my usual TT at Syed Ariff. No choice, coz my tailor and taikor and ah sou's is there. have to report in. wanna join ar? since my taikor asked u oledi ma.

MonsterTacho : wat i do is take off the screw and replace wif cable tie... :lol:

hey guys, i need clarification...

are we going to putrajata or cyberjaya the coming TT??
im blurred..
:blink:

Originally posted by arrowhead@Nov 5 2004, 14:38

im blurred..
i think both..heheehe take pics in putra mayb converge.....2 cyber mamak kua....

Originally posted by arrowhead@Nov 5 2004, 14:38

im blurred..
:lol: u see? ask u to pay attention u dunwan... always wanna lower ur car onli... now where are we going u oso dunno... if someone say go genting then how??? haih... if mizerZ knows ar, he surely punish u ler... he dun like ppl to be like tat wan... i kena b4, he screw me up to the air lo... :lol:

umm guys gotta prob..y my avatar not comin out wan?????help!!!!! :( ...dun kena to kau..heheheh newbie ma...

wahhh mizerz... sorry sorry i promise i will pay attention the next time..
but then u all for awhile say putrajaya then after that i think fred say go CBJ so i i also KALAPA pusing liaoz..

wahhh mizerz... sorry sorry i promise i will pay attention the next time..
but then u all for awhile say putrajaya then after that i think fred say go CBJ so i i also KALAPA pusing liaoz..

Putrajaya is near with CJB mah :) hehehehe...so glad you already make your
choice :) so this coming TT can see your car lowered :)

Originally posted by Mivec@Nov 5 2004, 14:59
if everything goes well lor... =)
dun smoke me ya? i scared of u, alvin24 and deepBULUZ car wan
ahahh

Originally posted by arrowhead+Nov 5 2004, 15:32 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Nov 5 2004, 15:32 )
--QuoteBegin-Mivec
@Nov 5 2004, 14:59

if everything goes well lor... =)
dun smoke me ya? i scared of u, alvin24 and deepBULUZ car wan
ahahh [/b][/quote]
MCH... me again ar? y u dunwan to say MIVEC's car ar??? :( :(

Originally posted by gibod_78@Nov 5 2004, 15:44
guys.. video link incorrect .. how ar? :(
Gibod, u tunggu for while.. i upload to my server then u download from there...

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Nov 5 2004, 14:44 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Nov 5 2004, 14:44 )
--QuoteBegin-arrowhead
@Nov 5 2004, 14:38

im blurred..

:lol: u see? ask u to pay attention u dunwan... always wanna lower ur car onli... now where are we going u oso dunno... if someone say go genting then how??? haih... if mizerZ knows ar, he surely punish u ler... he dun like ppl to be like tat wan... i kena b4, he screw me up to the air lo... :lol: [/b][/quote]
wah lan like that also kena ah me...since when i screw u up?????wanna die young is it????i so nice....hahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

taikor taikor sekalian...i will try to go to the TT tonight if i didnt fall asleep later cause i already 2 nights never sleep......so hopefully i still can tahan for tonight.... :D :D :D :D

OI, I SAW SOMEONE'S SATRIA USING SPOOM RACING RIMS, ISIT 16? WANNA CHANGE WITH MY RIMS KA? FOR 2 WEEKS ONLY, LETS DO SUM EXPERIMENT AND SEE HOW IT GOES INTO OUR CAR, MY RIMS IS ENKEI RPF1 WHITE COLOUR, HOW HOW?