Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah wan meh? my car stockie wei...
this one gotta need approval from the president and vice president

mr fstrader and mr mivec

so what do u say mr president and vice president?

Hey :lol: Anyone of yall lost a back lip... It came from a grey satria wit a mivec spoiler.... I saw it fall of a car today near the puchong, subang toll.haha...the driver just drove off...maybe he didn't notice :)

whoa, good event man
but we dont even have our logo or anything yet
how to create banner or stuff like that?
hahah :lol:

yes guys pls check out his posting on proton carnival day on the 4th.

now i am asking all brothers in here to participate and to garner more frens, experiance, some sprint test or to gather more ppl in our group.

and importantly its free, yes absolutely free for PROTON only ;)

to all who are interested, pls pm me for details or call me for further info or participation.

cheers B)

fstrader......I might not able to join u guys to convoy to Sepang .. But i can help contribute to this club by borrow my car magazine for the display satria club ....

Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 5 2004, 23:15
fstrader......I might not able to join u guys to convoy to Sepang .. But i can help contribute to this club by borrow my car magazine for the display satria club ....
no problem bro ;)

wah,..free wan ar..can't miss freebie wey..

taiko fstrader..mayb u can set up a list of ppl goin...

then we can convoy there ma.. what u guys think??

then we get mascot to lead.. kekekke :lol:

hahhaha brothers, i am doin this for free and i need participation and help i can get from all of u....cos currently i have arrowhead who is confirm going.

cos i have call him up on the details, its a 2 days event and he need to reserve place for us in order to park our cars , i told him minimum of 30 cars are coming...so right now i need u fella's help to make this happen for us satria owners...and mivec if u are seeing this wud appreciate if u can help me out too.

list of who is goin on the 4th of dec, PROTON CARNIVAL.

1) arrowhead
2) nikoholic
3) archangel
4)
5)

hey guys i got an idea for your club and what you can do.
since u have regular weekend teh tarik sessions why not move the TT session to sepang for that saturday night.
u can have a teh tarik corner with some kueh, serve to existing members and prospective members...do something like an open house for your club. get everyone to chip in.

other ideas
- sale of used proton or proton-related parts by members
- give away club stickers
- give away club flyers to the public
- sell club t-shirts
etc...

yup
i should be confirmed going
unless some emergency suddenly comes up on that 2 days ;)

Wah... happening! I wanna go also! =) See la if i can come up with anything to contribute...hahaha! =)

eh
so about this
we're going under ZTH or what?
cannot be own name right? cause if then, we'll be on our own already ;)

alvin...if that's your car on the left, pleaseeeee enter the auto salon. don't just come, participate will ya.
cheers!

Originally posted by hitcommunications@Nov 5 2004, 23:47
alvin...if that's your car on the left, pleaseeeee enter the auto salon. don't just come, participate will ya.
cheers!
yes that is his car... and its a monster :lol:

Hahaha... that IS my car... but no la... wanna enter auto saloon meh? Dun wan la... from far looks nice only... all minor detailing i never repaired yet la... my bodykit got cracks here and there... engine bay wiring very messy, they're everywhere, bucket seats oso got lubang, rooftop not yet repaint (a bit fading)... wah... a lot wei! Hahaha... if i were to enter, i'd have to touch up quite a number of things first la... which will take time, and more importantly money. So sorry man... i'll definitely go and support, join, maybe next time. =)