Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 5 2004, 23:32
hahhaha brothers, i am doin this for free and i need participation and help i can get from all of u....cos currently i have arrowhead who is confirm going.

cos i have call him up on the details, its a 2 days event and he need to reserve place for us in order to park our cars , i told him minimum of 30 cars are coming...so right now i need u fella's help to make this happen for us satria owners...and mivec if u are seeing this wud appreciate if u can help me out too.

list of who is goin on the 4th of dec, PROTON CARNIVAL.

1) arrowhead
2) nikoholic
3) archangel
4)
5)

1) arrowhead
2) archangel
3) fstrader
4)
5)

I know it might be a bit too late... but just tot I'd post this anyway... Once again, not MY design... just mix and match other people's design (cetak rompak a bit... sorry ya!)

I think this design looks best:

1) arrowhead
2) archangel
3) fstrader
4) alvin24
5)

Originally posted by alvin24@Nov 6 2004, 00:09
I know it might be a bit too late... but just tot I'd post this anyway... Once again, not MY design... just mix and match other people's design (cetak rompak a bit... sorry ya!)

I think this design looks best:
honestly that is the best logo alvin after so many posted...lets get it printed and sell some at proton carnival. ;)

okay
i agree with alvin's design !
nice and simple..and wont cover up the whole rear windscreen also :P

Originally posted by alvin24@Nov 6 2004, 00:10

1) arrowhead
2) archangel
3) fstrader
4) alvin24
5) Moxt
most problably but may have something on tht day ..wil check first . Really wanna go tho ...sounds pretty cool

Originally posted by moxt+Nov 6 2004, 01:43 -->
QUOTE (moxt @ Nov 6 2004, 01:43 )
--QuoteBegin-alvin24
@Nov 6 2004, 00:10

1) arrowhead
2) archangel
3) fstrader
4) alvin24
5) Moxt

most problably but may have something on tht day ..wil check first . Really wanna go tho ...sounds pretty cool [/b][/quote]

1) arrowhead
2) archangel
3) fstrader
4) alvin24
5) Moxt
6)shellzshockerz
wait 4 me!!!!!! :P :o :o :o

Muahahaha! CUN LEH! Dun thank me though... thank those who originally designed it... i just mix and match all you fella's design.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-17-1099670971.jpg

1) arrowhead
2) archangel
3) fstrader
4) alvin24
5) Moxt
6)shellzshockerz
7) FuGZ

I try to make it la... if i go, i'm merely taking video :P

1) arrowhead
2) archangel
3) fstrader
4) alvin24
5) Moxt
6) shellzshockerz
7) FuGZ
8) DeepBlueZ

since so many ppl give support, sumore the president open mouth oledi, im gonna join la... but its not a 100% promise, afraid tat something might came up.

for the sticker, let's do it faster la... ok??? so, i think there's 2 design tat most popular... 1) MIVEC's design 2) ALVIN's design so... which wan??? VOTE pls...

which wan we choose??? just suggest tat dun design anymore cause it's getting harder to choose... :lol:

I vote my own design... =Þ more symmetrical... easier to find place to stick.

OMFG
an accident happened right next to me at a traffic lights just now
i nearly kena, but luckily the iswara next to me stopped quite far behind me on the next lane, a kelisa came from no where, jammed brakes and hit the iswara..

if me and the iswara were to be on the same line, confirm both of us kena..

the kelisa was a lady driver, i think she just ciao from "Rush" with her friends..fainted..then someone sent her to hospital..

anyway, the convoy video by FuGZ is available for download here.

Click http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/awanbesarconvoy.wmv !

she chun or not??? fainted ar??? then u din go POK MONG or KAP KAP abit see whether she got show abit or anything bo??? then take pic show me la... hahahahaha... joking la...

VOTES UPDATE 5.30am
ALVIN24 DESIGN has 1 vote
MIVEC DESIGN has 0 vote

ARCHANGEL : u do another link ar??? i just did ler... nvm la.. backup ma... hahhahaa. :lol: :lol:

Archangel Link : http://www.archang3l.net/pics/satriaconvoy/awanbesarconvoy.wmv

DeepBlueZ Link : http://www.giagl.co.uk/Satria%20Toll%20Awan%20Besar.zip

both the same... just a backup incase one of them can't be download...