Originally posted by arrowhead@Nov 6 2004, 10:18
perut lapar...
b]
Originally posted by mizerZ+Nov 6 2004, 10:27 -->
QUOTE (mizerZ @ Nov 6 2004, 10:27 ) --QuoteBegin-arrowhead
@Nov 6 2004, 10:18
perut lapar...
b]
i also hungry b][/quote] hungry but puasa... ;) guys.. can do favour? put me and apex in the karnival list.. TT CBJ/PTJ as well.. :D last but not least.. sticker list.. :D why im so busy at office one.. |
Originally posted by gibod_78+Nov 6 2004, 10:56 -->
QUOTE (gibod_78 @ Nov 6 2004, 10:56 ) Originally posted by mizerZ@Nov 6 2004, 10:27
--QuoteBegin-arrowhead
@Nov 6 2004, 10:18
perut lapar...
b]
i also hungry b]
hungry but puasa... ;) guys.. can do favour? put me and apex in the karnival list.. TT CBJ/PTJ as well.. :D last but not least.. sticker list.. :D why im so busy at office one.. hahaha gibod...its ok..fine 1 day we do buaka puasa or sahur together....hahahahahaha |
wahhh simon the boss finally come's out...hahhahaa :lol:Originally posted by GTR2579@Nov 6 2004, 11:24
list of who is goin on the 4th of dec,
PROTON CARNIVAL.
1) arrowhead
2) archangel
3) fstrader
4) alvin24
5) Moxt
6) shellzshockerz
7) FuGZ
8) DeepBlueZ
9) Mivec
10) mizerZ
11) gtr2579
12)
13)
alrite man...sure not a problem.....when wanna go to the sticker shop????i wanna join also to the sticker shop.....hahaha near my houseOriginally posted by Mivec@Nov 6 2004, 11:55
Fred,
Print 200pcs stickers arr...I think can lar...but now must confirm which sticker
we going to print lar...then go and make quote from the sticker shop...then
we sell it at the Sepang booth carnival lor...what you say guys?
i think just decide one and print.. in teh end.. they will buy oso :lol:Originally posted by Mivec@Nov 6 2004, 11:55
Fred,
Print 200pcs stickers arr...I think can lar...but now must confirm which sticker
Originally posted by mizerZ+Nov 6 2004, 11:56 -->
QUOTE (mizerZ @ Nov 6 2004, 11:56 ) --QuoteBegin-Mivec
@Nov 6 2004, 11:55
Fred,
alrite man...sure not a problem.....when wanna go to the sticker shop????i wanna join also to the sticker shop.....hahaha near my house [/b][/quote] by the way?.. blue colour?.. replective sticker?.. hmm.. i hope replective silver or white lar.. my car black maa.. :) |
fstrader,Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 6 2004, 11:27
alright guys..the stickers i dunno how to do it, honestly i am not a design kinda person but kindly get it done asap before the carnival. and also i think we shud print about 200 pcs just in case, wat say u bro mivec? ;)
anything more in detail we can discuss on the tt itself, but its gonna be fast as the carnival is fast approaching.
i wud suggest a PR person for us as our spokesperson on our group. and also whoever has any proton parts for sale u can display it there for sale as well to get some money out of it, and also our stickers.
Originally posted by gibod_78+Nov 6 2004, 12:00 -->
QUOTE (gibod_78 @ Nov 6 2004, 12:00 ) Originally posted by mizerZ@Nov 6 2004, 11:56
--QuoteBegin-Mivec
Fred,
alrite man...sure not a problem.....when wanna go to the sticker shop????i wanna join also to the sticker shop.....hahaha near my house
by the way?.. blue colour?.. replective sticker?.. hmm.. i hope replective silver or white lar.. my car black maa.. :) [/b][/quote] Sticker is stick on the glass lor...easy to take it out :) hehhee then we see which design then plan to stick where...because we all going to stick at the same spot :) And gibod not to worry...the colour will be replective white or silver lor :) |
Originally posted by gibod_78+Nov 6 2004, 12:00 -->
QUOTE (gibod_78 @ Nov 6 2004, 12:00 ) Originally posted by mizerZ@Nov 6 2004, 11:56
--QuoteBegin-Mivec
Fred,
alrite man...sure not a problem.....when wanna go to the sticker shop????i wanna join also to the sticker shop.....hahaha near my house
by the way?.. blue colour?.. replective sticker?.. hmm.. i hope replective silver or white lar.. my car black maa.. :) [/b][/quote] white should be ok also rite???cause we sticking at the window......come come go print...when lah?????????????? |
Originally posted by gibod_78+Nov 5 2004, 17:45 -->
QUOTE (gibod_78 @ Nov 5 2004, 17:45 ) --QuoteBegin-voltron
@Nov 5 2004, 17:16
who got wei? cum la lets exchange for 2 weeks oni,
ZT,
next week u gila ke? raya wei raya balik kampung!
when u gonna change ur rims?
wats so good about that rim ar?.. :unsure: [/b][/quote] nothing good, just looks good on satria GTI trust me. |