i also wanna pump V-power liao before testing with you tomoro
hahahahah :P
tailo, why dun u call president and ask see how?Originally posted by Mivec@Nov 9 2004, 13:44
So how guys? how's the sticker part? :(
guys.. speed limit there is 90 max... better not exceed that or we will attract unwanted guess thats going to caused trouble.. we dunt want that aren't we.. B)Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 9 2004, 13:21
speed limit 80-100 la..
80 a bit too slow leh :P
after some ppl's turbo ter-buka no good la :lol: :P
Originally posted by gibod_78+Nov 9 2004, 13:47 -->
QUOTE (gibod_78 @ Nov 9 2004, 13:47 ) --QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
@Nov 9 2004, 13:21
speed limit 80-100 la..
80 a bit too slow leh :P
after some ppl's turbo ter-buka no good la :lol: :P
guys.. speed limit there is 90 max... better not exceed that or we will attract unwanted guess thats going to caused trouble.. we dunt want that aren't we.. B) tak kira lar turbo terbuka ka...mivec terbuka ke.. bonet terbuka ke.. seluar terbuka ke... kekekkeke :lol: [/b][/quote] 90 so high ar? i dunno my car can reach annot wei.. :blink: |
I second on wat gibod says...and I did think like that also :)Originally posted by gibod_78@Nov 9 2004, 13:54
i think the reason why TOM wont let us is that zth operates just as server provider.. its a place where clubs gathered .. not zth itself involves with a club.. same goes with the name... so if clubs want to be created it kenot bare the name zth.. if can then im sure there will be many clubs with zth name edi right..
i think also.. TOM wants to preserve the name zth.. he's affraid if some cars do stunts on the road and with zth name to it.. ppl will blame zth.. especially him.. what i think is true..
thanx man...the 1.8 tb mitsu mirage can ar.....Originally posted by alvin24@Nov 9 2004, 06:56
I don't think so a 1.8 t/b can fit into the 1.6 satria... go for perdana tb as fugz mentioned.
not joining the convoy? :lol:Originally posted by shellzshockerz@Nov 9 2004, 15:09
ummm guys so i meet u guys there u guys wan me to meet ur at cbj...theni lead ur to the photo spots......???????????????
wtf???? <_<Originally posted by arrowhead@Nov 9 2004, 14:31
EON sucks.. EON sucks.. EON sucks..
![]()
![]()
![]()
Originally posted by zero tolerance+Nov 9 2004, 15:23 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Nov 9 2004, 15:23 ) --QuoteBegin-shellzshockerz
@Nov 9 2004, 15:09
ummm guys so i meet u guys there u guys wan me to meet ur at cbj...theni lead ur to the photo spots......???????????????
not joining the convoy? :lol: come la, come to hartamas then convoy back to cyberjaya haha [/b][/quote] will try la...see wheterh got cah 4 fuel ma....hehehe now kinda broke but will confirm by 2molo call u k....hehehe tis time wont b late la....hahahaahahahahaha hope so..hehehehe :lol: |
guys so how???give some suggestion on our team name ler....cant wait for the sticker...heheheOriginally posted by fstrader@Nov 9 2004, 15:02
since tom doesnt like it that way, then we have to respect his decision.
anyway for tomorrow's gathering pls behave urself, if i see any cars speeding or doing some stunts, the owner of the car has to buy TT for at least 5 ppl in the group. not to say i am being BOSSY but its just call discipline.
for name's of group, u all decide wat name to use and majority wins.
regarding the 4th dec proton carnival lets discuss tomorrow.
cheeerss ;)