Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yeah tonight there will be a briefing...2 groups with each group briefing their staffs and sweepers.

although i dunno who is who in the groups liow but now my major concern is only road blocks.!!

Originally posted by mizerZ@Nov 10 2004, 10:06
ermmm guys...still no news bout the sticker yet????how was it going on????
Stiker arrr? hmmmm...not sure ler...maybe will dicuss tonite...so you coming or not?

Originally posted by BabyPups@Nov 10 2004, 10:15
Anyone starting from SUbang/Sunway? i dono where Projet Hartamas is
there are quite a bit of people coming from subang area, but if you want, i can give you directions

shit lar....my mech might be taking my car for some valve washing....i think i might be late ..darn~ :unsure: <_<

hrmmmmmmm 9 hours till TT..... Yea! first time going.... new to this ...hope everything goes well....yall all friendly right? haha :lol: :lol: ........................................hope so :D

Originally posted by moxt@Nov 10 2004, 11:36
hrmmmmmmm 9 hours till TT..... Yea! first time going.... new to this ...hope everything goes well....yall all friendly right? haha :lol: :lol: ........................................hope so :D
No to worry dude...they won't eat you up arr :) hahaha...you joining us for convoy
rite? :)

Fred,

Hahahah wash clean clean arrr...hope no rain ler :( rain abit also okay lar :)

mivec, aince it started to rain i have yet to wash my car,,....hahahaha. now my car looks more like a paris dakar satria rather then a satria :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 10 2004, 11:50
mivec, aince it started to rain i have yet to wash my car,,....hahahaha. now my car looks more like a paris dakar satria rather then a satria :lol:
Cool mah...rally spec :) hahahah :)

mivec, muahahahhahaha :lol:

guys watch out monster TAJIMA coming out tonight for TT. :ph34r: :P

actually i kinda like blackhowlings idea when the last time he had tt sessions.. to meet up at somewhere then only announce the place they're gonna convoy to, that way the location or the route to where the tt is gonna take place is kept until the last minute. :)

cos this is a public forum.. and if those traffic police ppl saja browsing internet saw this.. mebbe thinking 'ahh got chance to collect some ang pow just before raya' organize road blocks there.. habis.. let say rm50 per car the list shows approx 20++ cars.. WAHHh sEehh.. like taking candy from a baby.. :P

Originally posted by Mivec+Nov 10 2004, 10:24 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Nov 10 2004, 10:24 )
--QuoteBegin-mizerZ
@Nov 10 2004, 10:06
ermmm guys...still no news bout the sticker yet????how was it going on????

Stiker arrr? hmmmm...not sure ler...maybe will dicuss tonite...so you coming or not? [/b][/quote]
duno coming or not yet.......cant confirm ler me...sigh :( ....nevermind lah if i never go than u guys take more pic and send to me lah..hahahahaha

Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 10 2004, 11:50
same wif me lorr, very malas to wash .. see u guys at hartamas. got back my car.

Babypups : mizerz and me are from subang, PM us la.. we'll meet somewhere in subang before we head to hartamas

can call me also, just intro urself

012-619-19-15

ok thanks arrowhead, what time convoy start from subang?
i stay in USJ
donwan to waste time finding projet hartamas, i follow u from subang easier
donwan to be late ;)

Originally posted by BabyPups@Nov 10 2004, 13:12
ok thanks arrowhead, what time convoy start from subang?
i stay in USJ
donwan to waste time finding projet hartamas, i follow u from subang easier
donwan to be late ;)
i also USJ, meet at the shell station at ss19 ok bo? meet thr at 8pm
fai fai go home eat dinner
i'll contact mizerz

anything call my HP
tata