Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 12 2004, 02:47
hahahah..correct also hor..
but tomoro cannot liao lor
your fast car coming out from workshop liao..
haiyaaa... i where got fast car. dun simply say la. later ppl misunderstood ar, ask me for test car then u know. i where to find fast car to test wif ppl ler. buat malu je! :lol: :lol: :lol:

wehh...wehhh...dun leave me out la...all wanna play drift sdrift....i aso wanna see...jiggly head..mana go 2gether la...dun leave me..la this slow car bhind.....hehehhe
next TT cepat lo..canot tunggu lama lama butt itchy lo...ehehhee :rolleyes:

WTF? Yes la, yes la, you can all smoke one another... later one white colour car with blue lights and siren ask u to stop, pass u a piece of paper, and smoke u. Hahaha...

Originally posted by alvin24@Nov 12 2004, 05:00
WTF? Yes la, yes la, you can all smoke one another... later one white colour car with blue lights and siren ask u to stop, pass u a piece of paper, and smoke u. Hahaha...
smoke one another? i better smoke marlboro lights or HASH la... :P

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 12 2004, 04:54
WTF
i smoke you with my VR4 RS rojak with Evo stuff ! :lol:
Wey...Archangel :) if you looking to make your VR4 with internals EVO part...is a
waste lor...better get the 4G61 1.6 Turbo put in the Evo internals :) better and
can register :) 1.3 - 1.6 mah :) hehehehe :lol: :D

just my opinion abt the next TT

we go to putrajaya again for the photoshoot as the previous one was a failure at the mosque.. so we go earlier b4 12 and get some pics man

either in the morning or at night, i dun mind

wadya say?
<_<

Originally posted by Mivec+Nov 12 2004, 08:13 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Nov 12 2004, 08:13 )
--QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
@Nov 12 2004, 04:54
WTF
i smoke you with my VR4 RS rojak with Evo stuff ! :lol:

Wey...Archangel :) if you looking to make your VR4 with internals EVO part...is a
waste lor...better get the 4G61 1.6 Turbo put in the Evo internals :) better and
can register :) 1.3 - 1.6 mah :) hehehehe :lol: :D [/b][/quote]
mivec brother, so nxt time i wanna transplant u got jalan for JPJ approval ka? good good.. GSR also nxt time.. ;D

Why GSR? and yours is 1.5 rite? I think should be no problem gua...I hope so... :) ;)
good choice :)

Guys this is my design :) hehehehe...

http://www.boomspeed.com/blackhead/sample_05.jpg

my car use standard auto engine shit oni ler
got the auto coz working in KL
jam like cock

so slow lar, cannot keep up wif the convoy :(

Originally posted by BabyPups@Nov 12 2004, 10:54
my car use standard auto engine shit oni ler
got the auto coz working in KL
jam like cock

so slow lar, cannot keep up wif the convoy :(
Convoy drive very slow mah...no speeding ler :) heheheh....

kekkekekkeek
no speeding oso my car kenot keep up

anyone know where i can get a mitsubishi auto chip?
the auto gear doesnt seem to respond
kancil also can go faster

Originally posted by BabyPups@Nov 12 2004, 11:01
kekkekekkeek

Wah!!! I think this is quite hard lar :( auto chip arrr.... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by BabyPups@Nov 12 2004, 11:01
kekkekekkeek

transplant engine!

al_gti is selling his 4g93p

gogogo :lol:

Today is my last day in KL coz I'll leave KL in a few hours to celebrate Hari Raya in Perak(IPOH MALI!!!TALAK SUMBUNG PUNYA). Tomorrow gonna go to market to buy chicken and anything else for Hari Raya. To all Malay guys especially Gibot and another guy in white Satria on our TT a few days ago(don't remember his name,thousand apologize) I would like to say Selamat Hari Raya and Maaf Zahir dan Batin. To all non Malays, Happy Holiday to you guys (Archangel,Zero_Tolerence,Deepbluez,Jiggly Head,Al_GTi,Arrowhead) and a few names that I can't remember,very sorry (me only normal humans, not X-Men to remember all the names. Especially Deepbluez, don't yumcha on Hari Raya and drive...see you in IPOH.....