Satria's Owners unite!!

aikss.... okok, no problem. SO sorry have to delay like that for u also... my dad in japan now... coming back on sat only.

alvin24 said:
tonight asia club 9 pm

1. al_gti
2. archangel
3. buluz
4. ball
5. subby
6. gopal
7. alvin24 - CONFIRM (but will be late)
8. magmag - YEAH!
9. daryl_sis
10. alvin24's friend... not confirm.

anoymore wolf?

sore guys... couldn't make it... timing went out the window... i saw someone mention party??? wat party?

magmag said:
sore guys... couldn't make it... timing went out the window... i saw someone mention party??? wat party?
no party la... tat guy tok kok oni... wanna have gang bang and orgy party! wtf?! if u want party, just ask the ali-gator! :D

alvin24 said:
Mivec wanna lansi with us already... wanna come back and tapau all of us with his new car.... fast la fast la... no need like that wan !!! HAhaha... =)
he where got lansi... just wanna let u becareful when he see his car coming... then we will say "MOVE ASIDE U LITTLE 4G91T, 4G63T IS BEHIND U!!!" :D :D

PocketRocket said:
strobe lights delayed to end of the mth...due to stock delay...
my ICE ar? err...Valeraine 5'25 active comps,single 12' kenwood sub,brothers 4ch50w/ch and 2ch bridged(for woofer),Clarion DB346MP mid-range cd playa...apo lu lagi mau tau? y u suddenly into ICE wan?my setup cheap cheap oni wan lar

sai mm sai....<_<

magmag said:

hehe!! i went for my frens 21st bday party!! damn fun!! keke...

mahai lansi ..l.. forget about me already.... whts up! im back in town.....whts the latest news :)

anyone of u pass by Puchong IOI Business Park then can u come to Auto Equipe find me chat chat?? I'm so damn boring in there with ultimate_satria...
anyway...sleep 1st...dam tired working in there...haih...

DeepBluez said:
no party la... tat guy tok kok oni... wanna have gang bang and orgy party! wtf?! if u want party, just ask the ali-gator! :D

he where got lansi... just wanna let u becareful when he see his car coming... then we will say "MOVE ASIDE U LITTLE 4G91T, 4G63T IS BEHIND U!!!" :D :D

Wah... 91T?? Who?? Where? Must meet this guy la... 91T so geng... i also want my 1.5 satria to be like his!

WAh!!! guys!!! not like that lar...last time Toyota then feel not the same lor...but now atleast something same rite? but got
boot only lar :) hehehe :)

I got no monster lar...is just a stock only :)

Zero,

My name is not that lar....is Wong Hung Kit :) kekekeke :)

Hope to convoy with you guys soon :) long time didn't convoy :)

did someone mention party???? ali-gator party????

wei mivec dont so modest la stock standard i keep hearing everytime lo...........evo and skyline stock is different from tiara stock le hahahahaha

hi guys! im in terenganu now,on the way to redang..hopefully there's line for digi there..cant leave without zth!!

plz no tt till next week..

TrueBlueZ said:
did someone mention party???? ali-gator party????

wei mivec dont so modest la stock standard i keep hearing everytime lo...........evo and skyline stock is different from tiara stock le hahahahaha

Hahahaha that was good dude...to bad is not an original :) hehehe :)

hahaha not ori cause everyone also using it lo including me hahaha you using gsr ah dude???

nukee: lei 'gei lun bad' to pokets :p ... thats his speciality man, let him strut his stuff ler :D

sorry couldnt make it last nites dudes, was sleeping b4 u started playing pool already

TrueBlueZ said:
hahaha not ori cause everyone also using it lo including me hahaha you using gsr ah dude???

GSR?? NO no... looks like u dunno how MONSTER his car is !!! HAhahaha....

ali,
Redang no line for any phone also wan laa... have to go to 'higher grounds' then only got a bit bit line. =)

VERY IMPORTANT!

Those who are coming for the paintball session this Saturday, please confirm with me IMMEDIATELY. I need to call the guy and make a downpayment. Please, either sms me or pm me. Those who are not going/not interested, please ignore this post.