Day : 6th July, Wednesday
Time : 8.30pm

TT Venue : DECIDE !

1)
2)
3)
4)

sorry ya been wanting to ask this question a long time but scared kena bamboo soh hai. WTF IS GEI LUN!!!!!!!??????????

-ArChAng3L- said:
Convoy + TT !

Meet-Up Venue : Projet Sri Hartamas
Time : 8.30pm

TT Venue : DECIDE !

1)
2)
3)
4)

no date wan ah???? can make somewhere in subang ah???

gei lun is next to kowloon in hong kong

so sometimes we say gei lun bad means Hong Kong's Batman

and just now i said "gei lun wanna spam" it means that i wanna eat spam from Gei Lun imported from Hong Kong

understand ah?

ok now what does hong kong have to do with batman??? luncheon meat i can understand la from hong kong but batman???!!!! man this is really confusing :confused:

hahaha...now u know how banana's feel....im trying to learn as much still i consider myself a banana :D my car aso banana

i wanna sell my shift light....who wants?
plug into ciggy lighter port so dun have to hardwire...it reads thru the electrical frequency,so the more u rev,the more eletricity used n thats how it reads...surprisingly its very accurate.i hardly used it cuz i found no use for it...

Eneos price
shiftprice.jpg

my price RM100
shift1.jpg

hey pocket i might have use for the shift light...kinda hard to look at the rev meter at the far side when boosting and that day kena tar pau by my bro also cause i scared over rev......how much the price????

TrueBlueZ said:
hey pocket i might have use for the shift light...kinda hard to look at the rev meter at the far side when boosting and that day kena tar pau by my bro also cause i scared over rev......how much the price????

its stated edi...