Satria's Owners unite!!

al_gti said:
ok guys...for anyone who receive any call today regarding about Kereta lar..Putera lar..Traffic lar..whateva lar!

I ADMIT! IT WAS ME!!

but tomorrow at 2pm we really got some imprtant meet-up with Hypertune's crew at Hartamas..
they hope at lease those nine cars that day can come tomorrow for spec details(blame buluz for this)..those who summited thier specs by e-mail,its all gone..please email again..

thanks..

please dont blame me for the pranks today,i was force by Deepbluez

KNNCCB:mad:

i given my car spec to buluZ already, dont say later i never turn up, and never pass things to him or you...:D

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Time : 9.00PM SHARP!
Date : 20th July, Wednesday

TT Venue : SOMEONE PLEASE DECIDE

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5) fstrader
6) FuGZ
7) DeepBluez
8) soulseaker
9) moxt
10) orenjii
11) adam - orenjii's cousin
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

Suggested Venue :-
1) The Curve - fred

hydrogenx said:
someone called me bout the photoshoot, telling me they r from KERETA magazine!?
is it hypertune or kereta la..
:confused:

i check hyper magazine today ..no pro-hatch...so may be next time or ???

fstrader said:
KNNCCB:mad:

i given my car spec to buluZ already, dont say later i never turn up, and never pass things to him or you...:D

ya lor...i kena give my spec??
tak ingat lah bro`...

i received call today from zth, they said some kinda photoshoot tomorrow? but buluz never inform me or anything, don't think can be feature these time, is all crack up my bumper..so guyz have fun photoshoot

join la
meeting at projet hartamas at 2pm

any pro-hatch members also can join ! but it's better if the 9 cars come la !

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Time : 9.00PM SHARP!
Date : 20th July, Wednesday

TT Venue : SOMEONE PLEASE DECIDE

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5) fstrader
6) FuGZ
7) DeepBluez
8) soulseaker
9) moxt
10) orenjii
11) adam - orenjii's cousin
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

Suggested Venue :-
1) The Curve - fred

sup everyone...sorry about being MIA for quite some time...been busy those nights that u all have TT....

anyways...cant come for tomorrow's photoshoot...*sob*....adeline's 21st bday surprise party....starts at 3...have to be there at 2.30 at least to get everything settled...

HAVE FUN GUYS!! :D :D

Hehe, Asia Cafe...

Mr. al_gti SERIOUSLY posing...
http://img309.imageshack.us/img309/3374/algtiasiacafe6yr.jpg
Big Foos fight between Gary and Arch...
http://img309.imageshack.us/img309/8853/archngary6uc.jpg
And someone was spotted parking in front of Warnet, SS15... Who could it be? Prohatch sticker found on rear windshield...
http://img309.imageshack.us/img309/4336/prohatchspotted6oj.jpg

err ..

I'm a newbie in this forum .. what's up with this satria thingy ? i have a satria .. can i join too ? hehe ..

locutus19 said:
I'm a newbie in this forum .. what's up with this satria thingy ? i have a satria .. can i join too ? hehe ..

sure u can join...come come...we'll be having a photoshoot this afternoon,if ur free,can drop by..see one group of satrians...thats us..intro urself..hehe

geez man...thread so slow..

FUGZ!! IDIOT!!

guys,later will be 2pm sharp in Projet hartamas...the mag's crew,ill be meeting him at 2 also..ill call him to meet up at projet hartamas..

PLESE BE PUNTUAL!

FuGZ said:
And someone was spotted parking in front of Warnet, SS15... Who could it be? Prohatch sticker found on rear windshield...
http://img309.imageshack.us/img309/4336/prohatchspotted6oj.jpg

i think that's monstertacho's old car
lol